COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Graduate Students

Click on a student's name to view her/his web page
Aizezikali, Aishajiang a.aizezikali@wsu.edu
Albaidani, Mashael malbaidani@math.wsu.edu
Alvarado, Enrique ealvarado@math.wsu.edu
Arishi, Fozia farishi@math.wsu.edu
Broussard, Matthew mbroussard@math.wsu.edu
Cameron, Thomas tcameron@math.wsu.edu
Campbell, Tyler tcampbell@math.wsu.edu
Cao, Yufeng ycao@math.wsu.edu
Chai, Haobo hchai@math.wsu.edu
Chappelle, Candace cchappelle@math.wsu.edu
Chau, Patrick pchau@math.wsu.edu
Cheathon, Valerie vcheathon@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Ziyi zchen@math.wsu.edu
Deng, Hua hua.deng@wsu.edu
Dollhausen, John jdollhausen@math.wsu.edu
Etelawi, Abdulrazag abdulrazag.etelawi@wsu.edu
Fakron, Osama fakron@math.wsu.edu
Gao, Xin tommy.gao@wsu.edu
Glassett, Jillian jglassett@math.wsu.edu
Guerra, Nicholas nicholas.guerra@email.wsu.edu
Gupta, Prashant prashant.gupta@wsu.edu
Han, Bo bhan@math.wsu.edu
Higgins, Abigail ahiggins@math.wsu.edu
Hilliard, Zach zhilliard@math.wsu.edu
Hooft, Johannah Lynn jhooft@math.wsu.edu
Hu, Yunfeng yhu@math.wsu.edu
Huang, Rui rhuang@math.wsu.edu
Jobrack, Matthew mjobrack@math.wsu.edu
Kaabar, Mohammed mkaabar@math.wsu.edu
Kaminsky, Joshua joshua.kaminsky@wsu.edu
Kasigwa, Michael mkasigwa@math.wsu.edu
Kehinde, Olasunkawmi James kehinde.james@email.wsu.edu
Kompaniyets, Ludmyla l.kompaniyets@wsu.edu
Lazaridis, Konstantinos klazaridis@math.wsu.edu
Le, Hung Van hle@math.wsu.edu
LeBlanc, Steven sleblanc@math.wsu.edu
Lee, Jung jlee@math.wsu.edu
Li, Wei wli@math.wsu.edu
Li, Shan shan.li@wsu.edu
Li, Yingzi yingzi_li@wsu.edu
Liu, Huinan hliu@math.wsu.edu
Lundholm, Ian ilundholm@math.wsu.edu
Madrid, Silvia madrid@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Andrew -
Miller, Jordan Alexa jmiller@math.wsu.edu
Morrison, Jillian jmorrison@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sepideh sepideh.nesaei@wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sahar sahar.nesaei@wsu.edu
Noorazar, Hossein hnoorazar@math.wsu.edu
Oles, Vladyslav voles@math.wsu.edu
Oruganti Sai Prakash, Sai Prudhvi soruganti@math.wsu.edu
Payton, Spencer spayton@math.wsu.edu
Rapone, Benjamin Joseph brapone@math.wsu.edu
Riely, Henry hriely@math.wsu.edu
Sabasi, Darlington darlington.sabasi@wsu.edu
Schrum, James jschrum@math.wsu.edu
Selmi, Saranah saranah.selmi@wsu.edu
Sengupta, Amit asengupta@math.wsu.edu
Seubert, Cassandra cseubert@math.wsu.edu
Shim, Jemin jshim@math.wsu.edu
Sijuwade, Adebowale James asijuwade@math.wsu.edu
Skulpakdee, Wanrudee Wendy wskulpakdee@math.wsu.edu
Streifel, Amy astreifel@math.wsu.edu
Sweet, Cameron csweet@math.wsu.edu
Toman, Kellan ktoman@math.wsu.edu
Torres, Patrick Kisa ptorres@math.wsu.edu
Tumurbaatar, Altansuren atumurbaatar@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Xinyu (Cindy) xwang@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Megan mwendler@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Enzo Peter ewendler@math.wsu.edu
Wheeler, David david.wheeler@wsu.edu
Wiedeback, Benjamin benjamin.wiedeback@wsu.edu
Witt, Phillip phillip.witt@wsu.edu
Xing, Yan yxing@math.wsu.edu
Yarmukhamedov, Spitamen s.yarmukhamedov@wsu.edu
Ye, Min mye@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Yueqia(Faith) zhangyuegiaoa@163.com
Zhao, Jie jzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhao, Xin xzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhou, Lili lzhou@math.wsu.edu