COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Graduate Students

Click on a student's name to view her/his web page
Al Dushaishi, Zahra zaldushaishi@math.wsu.edu
Alahmadi, Wail walahmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alanazi, Faizah falanazi@math.wsu.edu
Albaidani, Mashael malbaidani@math.wsu.edu
Albejani, Azzah aalbejani@math.wsu.edu
Allen, Aaron aallen@math.wsu.edu
Alsaydalani, Amal aalsaydalani@math.wsu.edu
Alsmadi, Tariq talsmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alvarado, Enrique ealvarado@math.wsu.edu
Alzaharani, Fatimah falzaharani@math.wsu.edu
Anupindi, Sakti sanupindi@math.wsu.edu
Aseeri, Saleh saseeri@math.wsu.edu
Babbick, Lori lori_beck@wsu.edu
Basha, Aishah abasha@math.wsu.edu
Broussard, Matthew mbroussard@math.wsu.edu
Cao, Yufeng ycao@math.wsu.edu
Chai, Haobo hchai@math.wsu.edu
Cheathon, Valerie vcheathon@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Ziyi zchen@math.wsu.edu
Chikhany, Ralph rchikhany@math.wsu.edu
Chowdhury, SM Erfanul Kabir chowdhury@math.wsu.edu
Cowan, Nicholas ncowan@math.wsu.edu
Culp, Jordan jculp@math.wsu.edu
Das, Debasmita ddas@math.wsu.edu
Dickson, Jessica jdickson@math.wsu.edu
Doss, Noah noah.doss@wsu.edu
Dykhovychnyi, Oleksandr odykhovychnyi@math.wsu.edu
Ehsani Banafti, Maryam m.ehsanibanafti@wsu.edu
Ellis, Katelynn katelynn.ellis@wsu.edu
Esplin, Michael mesplin@math.wsu.edu
Fisher, Allison afisher@math.wsu.edu
Foley, Eric efoley@math.wsu.edu
Franchi, Dane dfranchi@math.wsu.edu
Glassett, Jillian jglassett@math.wsu.edu
Gongadze, Mikhail mgongadze@math.wsu.edu
Guo, Hang (Maggie) hguo@math.wsu.edu
Gupta, Prashant prashant.gupta@wsu.edu
Hande, Chaitre chande@math.wsu.edu
Hilliard, Zach zhilliard@math.wsu.edu
Hooft, Johanna jhooft@math.wsu.edu
Hu, Yunfeng yhu@math.wsu.edu
Huang, Rui rhuang@math.wsu.edu
Jobrack, Matthew mjobrack@math.wsu.edu
Kaminsky, Joshua joshua.kaminsky@wsu.edu
Karas, Joshua jkaras@math.wsu.edu
Kolste, Caylan ckolste@math.wsu.edu
Lattanzi, Ryan rlattanzi@math.wsu.edu
Le, Hung Van hle@math.wsu.edu
Li, Shan shan.li@wsu.edu
Li, Yingzi yingzi_li@wsu.edu
Li, Wei wli@math.wsu.edu
Luo, Yunqi yluo@math.wsu.edu
Lyman, Kostiantyn klyman@math.wsu.edu
Madrid, Silvia madrid@math.wsu.edu
May, Nathan nmay@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Jordan Alexa jmiller@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Teri teri.miller@wsu.edu
Morrison, Jillian jmorrison@math.wsu.edu
Nathe, Robert rnathe@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sahar sahar_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sepideh sepideh_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
Ngera, Maureen mngera@math.wsu.edu
Olabode, Damilola Omolola dolabode@math.wsuedu
Oles, Vladyslav voles@math.wsu.edu
Papageorgiou, Mina mpapageorgiou@math.wsu.edu
Paxton, Laramie lpaxton@math.wsu.edu
Perrier, Rachel rperrier@math.wsu.edu
Rapone, Benjamin brapone@math.wsu.edu
Rezapour, Mostafa mrezapour@math.wsu.edu
Riely, Henry hriely@math.wsu.edu
Rumyantseva, Olga olga.rumyantseva@wsu.edu
Satterthwaite, Brian bsatterthwaite@math.wsu.edu
Saul, Nathaniel nathaniel.saul@wsu.edu
Selmi, Saranah saranah.selmi@wsu.edu
Sengupta, Amit asengupta@math.wsu.edu
Seubert, Cassandra cseubert@math.wsu.edu
Shim, Jemin jshim@math.wsu.edu
Sijuwade, Adebowale asijuwade@math.wsu.edu
Song, Yuanhong ysong@math.wsu.edu
Stancil, Robert rstancil@math.wsu.edu
Streipel, Jakob jstreipel@math.wsu.edu
Sweet, Cameron csweet@math.wsu.edu
Toman, Kellan ktoman@math.wsu.edu
Torres, Patrick Kisa ptorres@math.wsu.edu
Tumurbaatar, Altansuren atumurbaatar@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Jiaying jwang@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Megan mwendler@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Enzo Peter ewendler@math.wsu.edu
Williams, Deborah deborah.a.williams@wsu.edu
Williams, Ruth ruth.williams@wsu.edu
Xing, Yan yxing@math.wsu.edu
Ye, Min (Jessie) mye@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Yin yzhang2@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Yueqiao (Faith) yueqiao.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhao, Jie jzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhao, Yan yzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhou, Lili lzhou@math.wsu.edu
Zhu, Haiming hzhu@math.wsu.edu