College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Mathematics


Graduate Students

Click on a student's name to view her/his web page
Allen, Andrew aallen@math.wsu.edu
Alzaleq, Lewa lalzaleq@math.wsu.edu
Aurentz, Jared jaurentz@math.wsu.edu
Balmer, Elizabeth ebalmer@math.wsu.edu
Bastola, Umesh umesh.bastola@wsu.edu
Bylund, Casey Leigh cbylund@math.wsu.edu
Cameron, Thomas tcameron@math.wsu.edu
Chappelle, Candace cchappelle@math.wsu.edu
Colvin, Alexandra acolvin@math.wsu.edu
Dhanireddy, Pavan pavan.dhanireddy@email.wsu.edu
Ferdous, Amrina (Rafi) aferdous@math.wsu.edu
Han, Bo bhan@math.wsu.edu
Harper, Artemus artemus_harper@wsu.edu
Higgins, Abigail ahiggins@math.wsu.edu
Hooft, Johannah Lynn jhooft@math.wsu.edu
Hu, Yunfeng yhu@math.wsu.edu
Huang, Rui rhuang@math.wsu.edu
Ibrahim, Sharif sibrahim@math.wsu.edu
Kaminsky, Joshua Baker jkaminsky@math.wsu.edu
Kasigwa, Michael mkasigwa@math.wsu.edu
King, Rachel rking@math.wsu.edu
Kinion, Laura laura.kinion86@gmail.com
Klosterman, Peter pklosterman@wsu.edu
Kulkarni, Samrudha Satish skulkarni@math.wsu.edu
LeBlanc, Steven sleblanc@math.wsu.edu
Lee, Jung jlee@math.wsu.edu
Li, Wei wli@math.wsu.edu
Li, Shan shan.li@wsu.edu
Lin, Beiyu blin@math.wsu.edu
Liu, Chang liuchang@wsu.edu
Lundholm, Ian ilundholm@math.wsu.edu
Madden, Andres amadden@math.wsu.edu
Madrid, Silvia madrid@math.wsu.edu
McEnerney, Jason-Edward Kunio jmcenerney@math.wsu.edu
Noorazar, Hossein hnoorazar@math.wsu.edu
Payton, Spencer spayton@math.wsu.edu
Rapone, Benjamin Joseph brapone@math.wsu.edu
Redford , Alex aredford@math.wsu.edu
Skulpakdee, Wanrudee Wendy wskulpakdee@math.wsu.edu
Small, Ben bsmall@math.wsu.edu
Steiner, Katherine Christine ksteiner@math.wsu.edu
Streifel, Amy astreifel@math.wsu.edu
Sweet, Cameron csweet@math.wsu.edu
Toman, Kellan ktoman@math.wsu.edu
Torres, Patrick Kisa ptorres@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Wen wwang@math.wsu.edu
Ward, Chris cward@math.wsu.edu
Wen, Xiaoming xwen@math.wsu.edu
Witt, Phillip W. phillip.witt@wsu.edu
Woolley, Emily ewoolley@math.wsu.edu
Wu, Joan jwu@wsu.edu
Xing, Yan yxing@math.wsu.edu
Xu, Xun xun.xu@wsu.edu
Yarmukhamedov, Spitamen s.yarmukhamedov@wsu.edu
Ye, Min mye@math.wsu.edu
Zbib, Hamzeh hzbib@math.wsu.edu
Zhao, Jie jzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhao, Xin xzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhou, Lili lzhou@math.wsu.edu

Department of Mathematics, PO Box 643113, Neill 103, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-3113 Phone: 509-335-3926 Fax: 509-335-1188 Contact Us