Network Optimization - Homework
Homeworks  
Homework 1 -- Due on Thursday, Sep 1.
    Solutions to Homework 1
Homework 2 -- Due on Thursday, Sep 8.
    Solutions to Homework 2
Homework 3 -- Due on Thursday, Sep 15.
    Solutions to Homework 3
Homework 4 -- Due on Monday, Sep 26.
    Solutions to Homework 4
Homework 5 -- Due on Friday, Sep 30.
    Solutions to Homework 5
Homework 6 -- Due on Thursday, Oct 13.
    Solutions to Homework 6
Homework 7 -- Due on Thursday, Oct 20.
    Solutions to Homework 7
Homework 8 -- Due on Thursday, Oct 27.
    Solutions to Homework 8
Homework 9 -- Due on Friday, Nov 4.
    Solutions to Homework 9
Homework 10 -- Due on Monday, Nov 14.
    Solutions to Homework 10
Homework 11 -- Due on Friday, Dec 9.
    Solutions to Homework 11

Project (two potential options) -- Due on Wednesday, Dec 14.
   ImgntnLdFStarRep.txt -- forward-star representation of the water network in ImaginationLand
sample report (comparing max flow algos)

Grades against your PassNumbers      (12/18/2016—Final)
   Calc_Total_Scores.m (Octave script to calculate scores, with some explanation)


Last modified: Sun Dec 18 20:24:06 PST 2016