COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Contacting staff during COVID-19

Please email or call us and we will respond as quickly as possible. We're here to help you succeed!

Main Office Staff

Stotts, Amber
  • Front desk - general inquiries and enrollment help
  • Neill 103
  • 335-3926
  • info@math.wsu.edu
Clayton, Molly
  • Advising appts over Zoom
  • Neill 107
  • 335-6868
  • molly.clayton@wsu.edu
Lewis, Emily
  • Advising via Zoom
  • Neill 107
  • 335-8645
  • emily.m.lewis@wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris
  • Course/Enrollment Specialist
  • Neill 111
  • 335-8519
  • kfjohnson@wsu.edu
Gilchrist, Diane
  • Chair Secretary/Main Office Supervisor
  • Neill 113
  • 335-4918
  • gilchrist@wsu.edu
Brudie, Debbie
  • Finance Personnel Manager/Office Manager
  • Neill 114
  • 335-6866
  • brudie@wsu.edu

Math Learning Center

Matveeva, Anna
  • MLC information
  • Cleveland 130
  • 335-0847
  • anna.matveeva@wsu.edu

Technical Staff

Cooper, Kevin
  • IT Systems Manager/Adjunct Faculty
  • Neill 322
  • 335-4771
  • kcooper@wsu.edu
Wagoner, Terry
  • IT Systems Administrator
  • Neill 119
  • 335-3131
  • wagoner@wsu.edu