WSU Department of MATHEMATICS and STATISTICS

Directory Information

Faculty      Staff      Graduate Students
Name (click for homepage) Position Room Phone Office Hours Email
Abaya, Kylie Temp - - - kylie.abaya@wsu.edu
Akbarnejad, Hanane Grad Student - - - hanane.akbarnejad@wsu.edu
Al Dushaishi, Zahra Grad Student - - - zaldushaishi@math.wsu.edu
Alahmadi, Wail Grad Student - - - walahmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alanazi, Faizah Grad Student - - - falanazi@math.wsu.edu
Albaidani, Mashael TA Neill 316 - - malbaidani@math.wsu.edu
Albejani, Azzah Grad Student - - - aalbejani@math.wsu.edu
Alibrahim, Ali Temp - - - ali.alibrahim@wsu.edu
Allen, Aaron TA Neill 124 - W 12-1pm (MLC) aallen@math.wsu.edu
Allen, David Instructor Neill 128 335-8192 M/F 10:15-11:30am, M/W/F 2:10-3pm dallen@math.wsu.edu
Alsaydalani, Amal Grad Student - - - aalsaydalani@math.wsu.edu
Alsmadi, Tariq Grad Student Neill 314 - M/W/F 12-1pm (MLC) talsmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alvarado, Enrique TA Neill 213 - - ealvarado@math.wsu.edu
Alzaharani, Fatimah Grad Student - - - falzaharani@math.wsu.edu
Alzaleq, Lewa Post Doc Neill 317 335-9812 W 11am-1pm, Th 3-4pm lewa.alzaleq@wsu.edu
Amin, Modhurima Grad Student - - - modhurima.amin@wsu.edu
Amona, Elizabeth TA Neill 413 - F 10am-12pm (MLC) elizabeth.amona@wsu.edu
Arciniega, Rachelle Temp - - - rachelle.arciniega@wsu.edu
Asaki, Tom Assoc Prof Neill 228 335-3135 Tu 1:10-4pm, W 12-1pm, and by appt. tasaki@math.wsu.edu
Aseeri, Saleh Grad Student - - - saseeri@math.wsu.edu
Babbick, Lori Grad Student - - - lori_beck@wsu.edu
Badruddoza, Syed Grad Student - - - s.badruddoza@wsu.edu
Basha, Aishah Grad Student - - - abasha@math.wsu.edu
Bibelnieks, Andris TA Neill 304 - Th 11am-1pm (MLC) andris.bibelnieks@wsu.edu
Black, Sammy Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9261 samson.black@wsu.edu
Broussard, Matthew TA Neill 127 - - mbroussard@math.wsu.edu
Brudie, Debbie Staff Neill 114 335-6866 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm dbrudie@math.wsu.edu
Cao, Yufeng TA Neill 213 - - ycao@math.wsu.edu
Caughell, Andrew Temp - - - andrew.caughell@wsu.edu
Chakraborty, Swarnita TA Neill 411 - Tu 4-6pm, Th 4-5pm (MLC) s.chakraborty4@wsu.edu
Che, Dong Temp - - - dong.che@wsu.edu
Chen, Xiongzhi Asst Prof Neill 230 335-3150 M/W/F 9:50-10:50am, 1-2pm xchen@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Ziyi TA Neill 404 - Tu 10-11am, F 10am-12pm (Blackboard) zchen@math.wsu.edu
Chikhany, Ralph TA Neill 124 - - rchikhany@math.wsu.edu
Chowdhury, SM Erfanul Kabir TA - - - chowdhury@math.wsu.edu
Christofferson, Rachel Staff Abelson 221 335-1201 CISER ra.christofferson@wsu.edu
Clayton, Molly Staff Neill 107 335-6868 M-F 9:00am-5:00pm - set up appt. by email mclayton@math.wsu.edu
Conner, Harrison Temp - - - harrison.conner@wsu.edu
Cooper, Kevin Adjunct Neill 322 335-4771 - kcooper@math.wsu.edu
Cooper, Sandra Assoc Prof Neill 332 335-3134 M/W 1:30-2:30pm, Th 2-3pm scooper@math.wsu.edu
Cowan, Nicholas Grad Student - - - ncowan@math.wsu.edu
Culp, Jordan TA Neill 127 - M/W/F 2-3pm (MLC) jculp@math.wsu.edu
Das, Debasmita TA Neill 404 - M 1-3pm, W 3-4pm (MLC) ddas@math.wsu.edu
Dasgupta, Nairanjana Prof Neill 403 335-3736 M 2-3pm, Tu 1:30-3:10pm ndasgupta@math.wsu.edu
Dickson, Jessica Grad Student Neill 314 - W/F 10am-2pm (MLC) jdickson@math.wsu.edu
Dillon, Bob Prof Neill 324 335-5110 Tu/Th 10-11am, and by appt. dillon@math.wsu.edu
Dimitrov, Alex Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9385 - alex.dimitrov@vancouver.wsu.edu
Dong, Hongbo Asst Prof Neill 409 335-7760 Tu 9:30-10:30am, 3-5pm, W 9:30-11:30am, Th 9:15-10:15am hdong@math.wsu.edu
Doss, Noah RA WSU Vanc - - noah.doss@wsu.edu
Doull, Aaron Temp - - - aaron.doull@wsu.edu
Dykhovychnyi, Oleksandr TA Neill 320 - M/W 10-11am (MLC) odykhovychnyi@math.wsu.edu
Ehsani Banafti, Maryam Grad Student WSU Vanc - - m.ehsanibanafti@wsu.edu
Eld, Justin Instructor Neill 129 335-6971 M/F 4-4:45pm (Murrow 242); M 5:10-6pm, Tu 3:10-5pm (Thompson 1); Tu 1:15-2:45pm (MLC) jeld@math.wsu.edu
Enyew, Mastewal Temp - - - mastewal.enyew@wsu.edu
Erickson, Adam Post Doc WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - adam.erickson@wsu.edu
Esplin, Michael Grad Student - - - mesplin@math.wsu.edu
Evans, Marc Prof Neill 405 335-8647 Tu/Th 2-3:30pm mevans@math.wsu.edu
Ferracina, Fabiana TA WSU Vanc - - fabiana.ferracina@wsu.edu
Fiedler, Kevin Clinical Asst. Prof WSU TC 509-372-7121 kevin.fiedler@wsu.edu
Fisher, Allison Grad Student - - - afisher@math.wsu.edu
Forbes, Jacob Temp - - - jacob.forbes@wsu.edu
Franchi, Dane Grad Student Neill 304 - M/Tu/W 12:30-1:30pm (MLC) dfranchi@math.wsu.edu
Gacutan, Jasmine Temp - - - jasmine.gacutan@wsu.edu
Gaddis, Matthew TA Neill 320 - Tu 2-3pm (MLC) matthew.gaddis@wsu.edu
Gilchrist, Diane Staff Neill 113 335-4918 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm gilchrist@math.wsu.edu
Glassett, Jillian TA Neill 304 - M/W 9-10am, 3-4pm (Thompson 1) jglassett@math.wsu.edu
Gongadze, Mikhail Grad Student Neill 125 - - mgongadze@math.wsu.edu
Gormley, Gillian Temp - - - gillian.gormley@wsu.edu
Guo, Hang (Maggie) TA - - - hguo@math.wsu.edu
Gupta, Prashant TA Neill 222 - W 11am-1pm (MLC) prashant.gupta@wsu.edu
Hall, William Asst Prof Neill 219 335-3170 M/W 9-10am (Thompson 1); M/W 3-4pm (219) whall@math.wsu.edu
Hampson, David Instructor Neill 128 335-8192 M/W/F 9-10am, Tu 1-3pm dhampson@math.wsu.edu
Hande, Chaitra Grad Student Neill 312 - W 11am-12pm (MLC) chande@math.wsu.edu
Harrington, Susan Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 M/W 9-11am, Tu/Th 1-3pm sharrington@math.wsu.edu
Hart, Maximillian Temp - - - maximillian.hart@wsu.edu
Hebert, Mary Grad Student WSU Vanc - - mary.hebert@wsu.edu
Heustis, Laurie Staff Daggy 201 335-8731 Data Analytics heustis@wsu.edu
Hill, David Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - david.hill@wsu.edu
Hilliard, Zach TA Neill 131 - Tu/Th 11am-12pm (MLC) zhilliard@math.wsu.edu
Holland, Craig Staff Neill 4 335-2748 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm cholland@math.wsu.edu
Huang, Rui TA - - - rhuang@math.wsu.edu
Hudelson, Matthew Assoc Prof Neill 330 335-3125 - hudelson@math.wsu.edu
Huynh, Hieu Temp - - - hieu.huynh@wsu.edu
Huynh, Trong Temp - - - trong.h.huynh@wsu.edu
Jacobs, Christy Instructor Neill 223 335-3737 Tu/Th 10:10-11:50am cjacobs@math.wsu.edu
Jandhyala, Krishna (Assoc Chair) Prof Neill 407/121 335-8450/ -8652 - jandhyala@math.wsu.edu
Jin, Shihui Grad Student - - - shihui.jin@wsu.edu
Jobrack, Matthew TA Neill 222 - W 2:10-3:10pm, Th 12:10-1:10pm (MLC) mjobrack@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Harry (Dean) Clinical Assoc Prof Neill 414 335-2907 Tu 1:30-2:30pm, F 9:30-11:30am djohnson@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris Staff Neill 111 335-8519 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm kjohnson@math.wsu.edu
Johnston, Anna Adjunct - - - drannajohnston@email.com
Julian, Faith Temp - - - faith.julian@wsu.edu
Kallaher, Mike Prof Neill 331 335-3132 M/W 11am-1pm mkallaher@wsu.edu
Kang, Shinwoo (Chris) TA Neill 127 - W 3-4pm (MLC) chris.kang@wsu.edu
Kaul, Abhishek Asst Prof Neill 217 335-5279 M/W 11am-12pm, and by appt. akaul@math.wsu.edu
Kaur, Amandeep TA Neill 222 - W/F 11am-12pm (MLC) amandeep.kaur3@wsu.edu
Kaur, Navroop Temp - - - navroop.kaur@wsu.edu
Khapalov, Alex Prof Neill 307 335-3172 - khapala@wsu.edu
Kim, Seok Ju Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - seok.kim@wsu.edu
Kimmerling, Paula TA Neill 312 - Su 4-5pm (MLC) paula.kimmerling@wsu.edu
Kiser, Kim Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - kkiser@wsu.edu
Knott, Libby Prof Neill 301 335-4122 By appt. only lknott@wsu.edu
Kogan, Clark Clinical Asst. Prof Abelson 213 335-0508 Tu/Th 1:15-2:45pm clark.kogan@wsu.edu
Krishnamoorthy, Bala Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9167 - kbala@wsu.edu
Krouss, Paul Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9384 - pkrouss@vancouver.wsu.edu
Landron, Rebecca Temp - - - rebecca.landron@wsu.edu
Langbuana, Muhammad (Yuka) Temp - - - muhammad.langbuana@wsu.edu
Lapin, Sergey Clinical Assoc Prof Neill 327 335-3141 Tu/Th 12:10-1pm slapin@math.wsu.edu
Larson, Ryan Temp - - - ryan7139@wsu.edu
Latella, Joshua Temp - - - joshua.latella@wsu.edu
Lattanzi, Ryan TA Neill 124 - F 1-2pm (MLC) rlattanzi@math.wsu.edu
Lazaro, Jacob Temp - - - jacob.lazaro@wsu.edu
Le, Hung Van TA Neill 320 - - hle@math.wsu.edu
Learn, Ryan Instructor WSU TC 509-372-7138 ryan.learn@wsu.edu
Lesperance, Mark Instructor Neill 400B 335-9808 M/W 1-2:30pm mlesperance@math.wsu.edu
Lewis, Kaitlyn Temp - - - kaitlyn.n.lewis@wsu.edu
Lewis, Emily Staff Neill 107 335-8645 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm elewis@math.wsu.edu
Li, Jiayu Grad Student - - - jiayu.li2@wsu.edu
Li, Haijun Prof WSU Evrt 425-405-1780 - liklu@wsu.edu
Li, Yingzi TA - - - yingzi_li@wsu.edu
Lindner, Catherine Temp - - - catherine.lindner@wsu.edu
Ling, Jiawei Temp - - - jiawei.ling@wsu.edu
Liu, Huinan Grad Student WSU Evrt - - huinan.liu@wsu.edu
Liu, Yu-Yu Grad Student - - - yu-yu.liu@wsu.edu
Liu, Sheng-Chi Asst Prof Neill 207 335-8648 M/W/F 10:10-11am, and by appt. scliu@math.wsu.edu
Lorimer, Ronald Temp - - - ronald.lorimer@wsu.edu
Luo, Yunqi TA Neill 314 - M 1:10-3:10pm, F 1:10-2:10pm (MLC) yluo@math.wsu.edu
Luri, Moses Grad Student - - - moses.luri@wsu.edu
Lyman, Kostiantyn TA Neill 318 - M 3-9pm, F 2-5pm (MLC) klyman@math.wsu.edu
Madrid, Silvia TA Neill 224 - - madrid@math.wsu.edu
Malone Buoy, Daniel Temp - - - daniel.malonebuoy@wsu.edu
Manoranjan, V.S. Prof Neill 231 335-7811 - mano@wsu.edu
Mapes, Eric Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 336-9261 - eric_mapes@wsu.edu
Martin, Jeanette Sr. Instructor Neill 313 335-4308 M 10:10-11:30am, M/W/F 1:30-2:30pm, Th 9:10-10:20am, 3-4pm martin@math.wsu.edu
Math Learning Center, MLC MLC Clev 130 335-0847 - mlcinfo@math.wsu.edu
Mather, Stephen Temp - - - stephen.mather@wsu.edu
Matveeva, Anna Staff Clev 130 335-0847 M-F 10am-6pm, Su 4-9pm amatveeva@math.wsu.edu
May, Nathan Grad Student - - - nmay@math.wsu.edu
McDonald, Judith Prof Neill 323 335-3046 By appt. only jmcdonald@math.wsu.edu
Mcdonald-Rogers, Dominique Grad Student - - - d.mcdonald-rogers@wsu.edu
McGrade, Frank Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - frank.mcgrade@wsu.edu
Miller, Jordan TA Neill 131 - Tu/Th 1-2:30pm (MLC) jmiller@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Teri Grad Student WSU Vanc - - teri.miller@wsu.edu
Mitchell, Hunter Temp - - - hunter.f.mitchell@wsu.edu
Mitchell, Danny Clinical Asst. Prof WSU TC 509-372-7184 djmitchell@wsu.edu
MMRE, Time Slip - 335-4824 - @
Moore, Charles (Chair) Prof Neill 115/227 335-4918 By appt- contact Diane Gilchrist cnmoore@math.wsu.edu
Morgan, Mindy Instructor Neill 223 335-3737 M/W 3:15-4:45pm, and by appt. mmorgan@math.wsu.edu
Morrison, Jillian TA Neill 404 - - jmorrison@math.wsu.edu
Nathe, Robert Grad Student - - - rnathe@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sahar TA Neill 125 - M 3-4pm, F12-2pm (MLC) sahar_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sepideh TA Neill 125 - W 3-4pm, F 12-2pm (MLC) sepideh_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
New, Leslie Asst Prof WSU Vanc 336-9309 - leslie.new@wsu.edu
Nguyen, Kenny Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - kenny.nguyen@wsu.edu
Olabode, Damilola Omolola TA Neill 316 - Tu/Th 2:10-3:40pm (MLC) dolabode@math.wsuedu
Oles, Vladyslav TA Neill 125 - Th 6-7pm (MLC) voles@math.wsu.edu
Oliver, Lydia Instructor Neill 129 335-6971 M/W 10:10-10:50am, Tu/Th 9:10-10:10am lydia.oliver@wsu.edu
Ott, David Temp - - - david.ott@wsu.edu
Pacioni, Claudia Instructor Neill 130 335-6293 M/W/Th 2:30-4pm, and by appt. cseifried@wsu.edu
Panchenko, Alexander Prof Neill 329 335-3127 M/W/F 3:15-4:45pm panchenko@math.wsu.edu
Papageorgiou, Mina Grad Student - - - mpapageorgiou@math.wsu.edu
Pascual, Francis (Jave) Assoc Prof Neill 401 335-3126 M/W 11am-12pm, Tu/Th 2-3pm jpascual@math.wsu.edu
Paxton, Laramie Post Doc Neill 213 - - lpaxton@math.wsu.edu
Pederson, Jenna Temp - - F 2-4pm (MLC) jenna.pederson@wsu.edu
Perrier, Rachel RA Neill 316 - - rperrier@math.wsu.edu
Peru, Cassidy Temp - - - cassidy.peru@wsu.edu
Peterson, Serena Temp - - - serena.peterson@wsu.edu
Pham, Autumn Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - autumn.pham@wsu.edu
Pirotta, Enrico Post Doc WSU Vanc - enrico.pirotta@wsu.edu
Prakash, Eshna Temp - - - eshna.prakash@wsu.edu
Preston, Jeffrey TA Neill 413 - - jeffrey.preston@wsu.edu
Rajasegaran, Shyam Temp - - - shyam.rajasegaran@wsu.edu
Rao, Priyanka TA Neill 312 - Tu/Th 2-3:30pm (MLC) priyanka.rao@wsu.edu
Rapone, Benjamin RA - - - brapone@math.wsu.edu
Remaley, Eric Sr. Instructor Neill 315 335-2134 M/W/F 3:15-4:30pm remaley@math.wsu.edu
Rezapour, Mostafa TA Neill 320 - M 12:05-2:05pm (MLC) mrezapour@math.wsu.edu
Rhodes, Anthony Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - anthony.rhodes@wsu.edu
Riely, Henry TA Neill 124 - Tu/Th 3:30-5pm (MLC) hriely@math.wsu.edu
Rumyantseva, Olga Grad Student WSU Vanc - - olga.rumyantseva@wsu.edu
Sablan, Emily Instructor Neill 129 335-6971 M/W 10:30-11:30am esablan@math.wsu.edu
Sabochick, Katrina TA Neill 213 - M/F 11:10am-12pm (MLC) katrina.sabochick@wsu.edu
Sakabe, Chie Instructor Neill 130 335-6293 M/W/F 11:10am-12pm, Th 9-11:30am csakabe@math.wsu.edu
Salehin, Dewan Temp - - - dewan.salehin@wsu.edu
Salos, George Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9344 - george.f.salos@wsu.edu
Sanchez, Natalie Temp - - - natalie.sanchez@wsu.edu
Satterthwaite, Brian Grad Student - - - bsatterthwaite@math.wsu.edu
Saul, Nathaniel RA WSU Vanc - - nathaniel.saul@wsu.edu
Schreyer, Lynn Assoc Prof Neill 225 335-3152 W 3-5pm, Th 3-4pm lschreyer@math.wsu.edu
Schumaker, Mark Assoc Prof Neill 209 335-7273 M 11:15am-12pm, W/F 11:30am-12:30pm schumaker@math.wsu.edu
Schwartz, Elissa Assoc Prof Neill 309 335-3142 - schwartz@math.wsu.edu
Selmi, Saranah Clinical Asst. Prof WSU TC 509-372-7427 saranah.selmi@wsu.edu
Sheng, Yurui Grad Student - - - yurui.sheng@wsu.edu
Shim, Jemin TA Neill 318 - W 4-5pm, F 11am-12pm (MLC) jshim@math.wsu.edu
Sijuwade, Adebowale TA Neill 413 - M 3-4pm, F 3-5pm (MLC) asijuwade@math.wsu.edu
Simmons, Richard Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - rick.simmons@wsu.edu
Slavit, David Prof WSU Vanc 336-9653 - dslavit@wsu.edu
Song, Yuanhong Grad Student - - - ysong@math.wsu.edu
Sotomayor, L. Rocio Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9386 - r.sotomayor@wsu.edu
Sottile, Matthew Affiliate Grad Faculty WSU Vanc - - msottile@math.wsu.edu
Stadum, Makenna Temp - - - makenna.stadum@wsu.edu
Stancil, Robert TA Neill 318 - W 3:10-4pm, Th 12:10-2pm (MLC) rstancil@math.wsu.edu
Stotts, Amber Staff Neill 103 335-3926 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm amber.stotts@wsu.edu
Streipel, Jakob TA Neill 127 - M 10-11am, Tu 3-4pm, Th 11am-12pm (MLC) jstreipel@math.wsu.edu
Strigul, Nikolay Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9655 - nick.strigul@wsu.edu
Sung, Jin Sun Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 jin.sung@wsu.edu
Tan, Kaituo TA Neill 304 - - kaituo.tan@wsu.edu
Tefera, Melakenashe (Rahwa) Temp - - - melakenashe.tefera@wsu.edu
Thompson, Richelle Temp - - - richelle.thompson@wsu.edu
Toman, Kellan TA Neill 411 - Th 10:30am-1:30pm (MLC) ktoman@math.wsu.edu
Tong, Yao Grad Student - - - yao.tong@wsu.edu
Tosic, Predrag Adjunct Sloan 339 335-0393 - predrag.tosic@wsu.edu
Tran, Huy Temp - - - huy.n.tran@wsu.edu
Tsampourakis, Konstantinos Grad Student Neill 413 - M 4-5pm (MLC) k.tsampourakis@wsu.edu
Tsatsomeros, Michael Prof Neill 229 335-3144 Tu/Th 1:30-2:30pm tsat@math.wsu.edu
Tumurbaatar, Altansuren TA Neill 411 - W 12-2pm (MLC) atumurbaatar@math.wsu.edu
Tunheim, Jonathan Temp - - - jonathan.tunheim@wsu.edu
Vazquez Rojas, Anallely TA Neill 224 - By appt a.vazquezrojas@wsu.edu
Veerayah, Sharon TA Neill 224 - M 10:10am-12:10pm, 1-3pm, W 10:30am-2:30pm (MLC) s.veerayah@wsu.edu
Vincent, Kimberly Clinical Assoc Prof Morrill 212 335-3143 M 9-10am, Tu 12:30-1:30pm vincent@math.wsu.edu
Visitor, Office Visitor Neill 215 335-3154 - info@math.wsu.edu
Vixie, Kevin Assoc Prof Neill 203 Sabbatical 2018-19 vixie@speakeasy.net
Voulgarakis, Nikos Assoc Prof Neill 325 335-3136 - nvoul@math.wsu.edu
Vu, Kim-Lien Temp - - - kim-lien.vu@wsu.edu
Wagoner, Terry Staff Neill 119 335-3131 M-F 7:30am-4:00pm twagoner@math.wsu.edu
Walle, Frank Temp - - - frank.walle@wsu.edu
Wang, Xueying(Snow) Asst Prof Neill 417 335-6996 - xueying@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Jiaying Grad Student - - - jwang@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Yuan Asst Prof Neill 328 335-3161 Tu/Th 2-4pm ywang@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Chung-Hsuan Grad Student - - - chung-hsuan.wang@wsu.edu
Wen, Xiaoming Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 M/W/F 2:10-4pm (305); Tu 1:15-3:15pm (MLC) xwen@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Megan TA Neill 131 - Tu 12:30-2:30pm (MLC) mwendler@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Enzo TA Neill 131 - M 2:15-3:15pm, W 12-1pm (MLC) ewendler@math.wsu.edu
Whitehead, Ryan TA Neill 314 - Tu/Th 1:30-3pm (MLC) ryan.j.whitehead@wsu.edu
Wick, Jarrick Grad Student - - - jarrick.wick@wsu.edu
Williams, Deborah Grad Student WSU TC - - deborah.a.williams@wsu.edu
Williams, Ruth Grad Student French 336 - - ruth.williams@wsu.edu
Xantheas, Sotiris Adjunct - sxantheas@math.wsu.edu
Xing, Yan TA Neill 318 - - yxing@math.wsu.edu
Ye, Min (Jessie) TA Neill 411 - W 11am-12pm, 2-4pm (MLC) mye@math.wsu.edu
Yerokhin, Ruvim Temp - - - ruvim.yerokhin@wsu.edu
Yin, Hong-Ming Prof Neill 303 335-7263 Tu/Th 10:10am-12pm hyin@wsu.edu
Zhang, Jingyang Adjunct - jzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Dawn Sr. Instructor Neill 319 335-0507 M/W/F 12:30-1:30pm, 4:10-5pm dzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Kai Grad Student - - - kai.zhang3@wsu.edu
Zhang, Hongjin TA Neill 413 - - hongjin.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Yueqiao (Faith) TA Neill 316 - M 6-7pm (MLC) yueqiao.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Yin Grad Student - - - yzhang2@math.wsu.edu