WSU Department of MATHEMATICS and STATISTICS

Directory Information

Faculty      Staff      Graduate Students
Name (click for homepage) Position Room Phone Office Hours Email
Al Dushaishi, Zahra Grad Student - - - zaldushaishi@math.wsu.edu
Alahmadi, Wail Grad Student - - - walahmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alanazi, Faizah Grad Student Clev 130 - - falanazi@math.wsu.edu
Albaidani, Mashael TA Neill 316 - M, W 11am-12:40pm and by Appt., MLC malbaidani@math.wsu.edu
Albejani, Azzah Grad Student - - - aalbejani@math.wsu.edu
Alldredge, Richard Emeritus - - - alldredg@wsu.edu
Allen, Aaron TA Neill 127 - M 4-5pm, W 3:30-5pm, MLC aallen@math.wsu.edu
Allen, Emily UTA - - Tu 11am-12pm, F 1-2pm emily.allen2@wsu.edu
Allen, David Instructor Neill 128 335-8192 MWF, 9:30-11:30am dallen@math.wsu.edu
Alsaydalani, Amal Grad Student - - - aalsaydalani@math.wsu.edu
Alsmadi, Tariq Grad Student - - - talsmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alvarado, Enrique TA Neill 213 - W 11am-12pm, Th 10am-12pm, MLC ealvarado@math.wsu.edu
Alzaharani, Fatimah Grad Student - - - falzaharani@math.wsu.edu
Anupindi, Sakti Grad Student Clev 130 - - sanupindi@math.wsu.edu
Ariyawansa, Ari Emeritus - - - ari@wsu.edu
Asaki, Tom Assoc Prof Neill 228 335-3135 W 11am-12pm, Th 12-2pm tasaki@math.wsu.edu
Aseeri, Saleh Grad Student - - - saseeri@math.wsu.edu
Babbick, Lori Grad Student - - - lori_beck@wsu.edu
Barnes, David Emeritus - - - @
Basha, Aishah Grad Student - - - abasha@math.wsu.edu
Bean, Julie Instructor Neill 215 335-3154 Tu 1-2pm, Cleveland, and 2:30-4:30pm, Neill 215 julie_bean@wsu.edu
Berreth, Emily UTA - - - emily.berreth@wsu.edu
Bogen, Hannah UTA - - - hannah.bogen@wsu.edu
Boice, Casey UTA - - Tu 1:30-2:30, MLC casey.boice@wsu.edu
Broussard, Matthew TA Neill 127 - M F 12-1pm, or by appointment, MLC mbroussard@math.wsu.edu
Brown, Dave Adjunct - 335-1859 - data.analytics@wsu.edu
Brudie, Debbie Staff Neill 114 335-6866 M-F 8am-5pm dbrudie@math.wsu.edu
Burke, Christian UTA - - - christian.burke@wsu.edu
Cabacungan, Karen UTA - - - k.cabacungan@wsu.edu
Cao, Yufeng TA Neill 213 - - ycao@math.wsu.edu
Chai, Haobo TA Neill 314 - Tu 3:30-5pm, and W 3-4:30pm, MLC hchai@math.wsu.edu
Cheathon, Valerie TA Neill 314 - W 9-11am, MLC vcheathon@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Xiongzhi Asst Prof Neill 230 335-3150 T, Th 1-2:30pm xchen@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Ziyi TA Neill 404 - - zchen@math.wsu.edu
Chikhany, Ralph TA Neill 124 - Tu 2-3pm, W 4-6pm, MLC rchikhany@math.wsu.edu
Chowdhury, SM Erfanul Kabir TA Neill 124 - Tu, Th 11:00am-12:30pm, MLC chowdhury@math.wsu.edu
Clayton, Molly Staff Neill 107 335-6868 M-F 9:00am-5:00pm & set up appt. by email mclayton@math.wsu.edu
Cooper, Kevin Adjunct Neill 322 335-4771 MWF, 3-5pm kcooper@math.wsu.edu
Cooper, Sandra Assoc Prof Neill 332 335-3134 MWF, 10:30-11:30qm, and M 4:10-5pm scooper@math.wsu.edu
Cowan, Nicholas Grad Student - - W 11:00am-1:30pm, MLC ncowan@math.wsu.edu
Culp, Jordan TA Neill 127 - Tu, Th 11:am-12:15pm, MLC jculp@math.wsu.edu
Das, Debasmita TA Neill 404 - MWF, 10-11am MLC ddas@math.wsu.edu
Dasgupta, Nairanjana Prof Neill 403 335-3736 - ndasgupta@math.wsu.edu
Demissie, Misganaw UTA - - MW, 11am-12pm MLC misganaw.demissie@wsu.edu
DeTemple, Duane Emeritus - - - @
Dick, Keadrin UTA - - - keadrin.dick@wsu.edu
Dickson, Jessica Grad Student - - W 3:10-4pm, F 3:10-5pm jdickson@math.wsu.edu
Dillon, Bob Prof Neill 324 335-5110 W 9-11am dillon@math.wsu.edu
Dimitrov, Alex Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9385 - alex.dimitrov@vancouver.wsu.edu
Dong, Hongbo Asst Prof Neill 409 335-7760 - hdong@math.wsu.edu
Doss, Noah RA WSU Vanc - - noah.doss@wsu.edu
Doull, Aaron UTA - - - aaron.doull@wsu.edu
Drake, Thomas UTA - - - thomas.drake@wsu.edu
Duong, Ngoc UTA - - - ngoc.duong@wsu.edu
Dykhovychnyi, Oleksandr TA Neill 320 - F 10am-1pm, Thompson 1 odykhovychnyi@math.wsu.edu
Ebbay, Valerie Time Slip Neill 312 335-4824 - valerie.ebbay@wsu.edu
Ehsani Banafti, Maryam Grad Student WSU Vanc - - m.ehsanibanafti@wsu.edu
Eld, Justin Instructor Neill 129 335-6971 Tu Th 12:10-2pm (m100), Tu Th 2:30-4:30pm (m103) Cleveland jeld@math.wsu.edu
Ellis, Katelynn Grad Student WSU Vanc - - katelynn.ellis@wsu.edu
Esplin, Michael Grad Student - - Th 4:10-6pm, MLC mesplin@math.wsu.edu
Evans, Marc Prof Neill 405 335-8647 MW, 2:10-3:30pm mevans@math.wsu.edu
Fisher, Allison Grad Student - - - afisher@math.wsu.edu
Foley, Eric Grad Student Neill 124 - MWF 10-11am, MLC efoley@math.wsu.edu
Franchi, Dane Grad Student - - - dfranchi@math.wsu.edu
Fu, Timothy UTA - - - timothy.fu@wsu.edu
Genz, Alan Prof Neill 232 335-2131 MWF, 2:50-4:05pm genz@math.wsu.edu
Gilchrist, Diane Staff Neill 113 335-4918 M-F 8am-4:00pm gilchrist@math.wsu.edu
Gilsrud, Thomas UTA - - MF, 11am-12pm, MLC thomas.gilsrud@wsu.edu
Glassett, Jillian TA Neill 304 - - jglassett@math.wsu.edu
Gongadze, Mikhail Grad Student Neill 125 - Tu, Th 1:40-3pm, MLC mgongadze@math.wsu.edu
Guo, Hang (Maggie) TA - - - hguo@math.wsu.edu
Gupta, Prashant TA Neill 222 - - prashant.gupta@wsu.edu
Hall, William Asst Prof Neill 219 335-3170 MWF, 2-3pm whall@math.wsu.edu
Hamlin, Nathan Adjunct Clev 130 335-0844 MWF 1-2pm, MLC nhamlin@math.wsu.edu
Hampson, David Instructor Neill 128 335-8192 Tu W, 3:30-5pm dhampson@math.wsu.edu
Hande, Chaitre Grad Student - - - chande@math.wsu.edu
Harrington, Susan Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 MW, 9-11am, Tu Th, 1-3pm sharrington@math.wsu.edu
Hart, Maximillian UTA - - Tu 2-4pm, Th 10am-12pm, MLC maximillian.hart@wsu.edu
Higgs, Dara UTA - - - dhiggs@wsu.edu
Hill, David Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - david.hill@wsu.edu
Hilliard, Zach TA Pull 131 - Th 4:15-6:15pm, MLC zhilliard@math.wsu.edu
Holland, Craig Staff Neill 4 335-2748 M-F 8:00am - 5:00 pm cholland@math.wsu.edu
Hooft, Johanna TA - - M 11am-1pm, Tu 2-4pm, MLC jhooft@math.wsu.edu
Hu, Yunfeng TA Neill 213 - none, fall 2017 yhu@math.wsu.edu
Huang, Rui TA - - - rhuang@math.wsu.edu
Hudelson, Matthew Assoc Prof Neill 330 335-3125 Tu Th, 1-2:30pm hudelson@math.wsu.edu
Hunji, Barinder UTA - - - barinder.hunji@wsu.edu
Huynh, Trong UTA - - - trong.h.huynh@wsu.edu
Huynh, Hieu UTA - - - hieu.huynh@wsu.edu
Jacobs, Christy Staff 223/107 335-3737/ -6868 M-F 9:00am-5:00pm & set up appt. by email cjacobs@math.wsu.edu
Jacroux, Michael Prof Neill 205 335-3130 - jacroux@math.wsu.edu
Jandhyala, Krishna (Assoc Chair) Prof Neill 407/121 335-8450/ -8652 - jandhyala@math.wsu.edu
Jobrack, Matthew TA Neill 222 - M 12-1:30pm, Th 1:30-3pm, MLC mjobrack@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Roy Emeritus - - - @
Johnson, Harry (Dean) Clinical Assoc Prof Neill 414 335-2907 M 1:45-2:45pm, Tu 10:30-11:30am, W 1:15-2:15pm djohnson@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris Staff Neill 111 335-8519 M-F 8-5 kjohnson@math.wsu.edu
Jones, Eleanor (Grace) UTA - - - eleanor.jones@wsu.edu
Jordan, J.H. Emeritus - - - @
Julian, Faith UTA - - M W, 12-1pm, MLC faith.julian@wsu.edu
Juneau, Douglas J. Staff Abelson 324A 335-4597 - douglas_juneau@wsu.edu
Kallaher, Mike Emeritus Neill 331 335-3132 MW 11:00am-1pm mkallaher@wsu.edu
Kaminsky, Joshua Grad Student - - - joshua.kaminsky@wsu.edu
Karas, Joshua TA Neill 404 - - jkaras@math.wsu.edu
Kaul, Abhishek Asst Prof Neill 217 335-5279 - akaul@math.wsu.edu
Kent, Darrell Emeritus - - - @
Kershaw, Paige UTA - - - paige.kershaw@wsu.edu
Khapalov, Alex Prof Neill 307 335-3172 MW 12:10-1, MLC khapala@wsu.edu
Kim, Seok Ju Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - seok.kim@wsu.edu
Kim, Youjin UTA - - - youjin.kim@wsu.edu
Kimmerling, Paula UTA - - MW 10:30-11:30am, MLC paula.kimmerling@wsu.edu
Kiser, Kim Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - kkiser@wsu.edu
Knott, Libby Prof Neill 301 335-4122 by appt. only lknott@wsu.edu
Kolste, Caylan TA - - - ckolste@math.wsu.edu
Krishnamoorthy, Bala Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9167 - kbala@wsu.edu
Krouss, Paul Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9384 - pkrouss@vancouver.wsu.edu
Kubota, Ryan UTA - - - ryan.kubota@wsu.edu
Kucera, Jan Emeritus - - - @
Kurz, Jennifer Staff Neill 103 335-3926 M-F 8am-5pm jkurz@math.wsu.edu
Landron, Rebecca UTA - - - rebecca.landron@wsu.edu
Langbuana, Muhammad UTA - - - muhammad.langbuana@wsu.edu
Lapin, Sergey Clinical Assoc Prof Neill 327 335-3141 MW 11am-12pm, MLC slapin@math.wsu.edu
Larson, Ryan UTA - - - ryan7139@wsu.edu
Lattanzi, Ryan TA Neill 320 - Tu Th, 9-10:15am rlattanzi@math.wsu.edu
Le, Hung Van TA Neill 320 - W 2:30-4:30pm, MLC hle@math.wsu.edu
Lesperance, Mark Instructor Neill 400B 335-9808 MWF 11am-12pm mlesperance@math.wsu.edu
Lewis, Emily Staff Neill 107 335-8645 - elewis@math.wsu.edu
Li, Shan RA Neill 314 - Tu 10am-12pm, MLC shan.li@wsu.edu
Li, Wei TA Neill 413 - MW 10:30am-12pm wli@math.wsu.edu
Li, Haijun Prof WSU Evrt 425-405-1780 - liklu@wsu.edu
Li, Yingzi TA Neill 304 - F 1-4pm, MLC yingzi_li@wsu.edu
Liu, Sheng-Chi Asst Prof Neill 207 335-8648 Tu Th 1:20-2:20pm, and by appt. scliu@math.wsu.edu
Long, Calvin Emeritus - - - @
Luo, Dexuan UTA - - - dexuan.luo@wsu.edu
Luo, Yunqi TA Neill 314 - Tu Th 2-6pm yluo@math.wsu.edu
Lyman, Kostiantyn TA Neill 318 - Tu 3-5pm klyman@math.wsu.edu
Madrid, Silvia TA Neill 224 - - madrid@math.wsu.edu
Manoranjan, V.S. Prof Neill 231 335-7811 none, fall 2017 mano@wsu.edu
Mapes, Eric Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 336-9261 - eric_mapes@wsu.edu
Martin, Jeanette Sr. Instructor Neill 313 335-4308 MWF 9-9:50am and 2:15-3pm, Tu 10-11:30 martin@math.wsu.edu
Mason, Jeremiah UTA - - Tu 12:30-2:30pm, MLC jeremiah.mason@wsu.edu
Math Learning Center, MLC MLC Clev 130 335-0847 - mlcinfo@math.wsu.edu
Mather, Stephen UTA - - - stephen.mather@wsu.edu
Matveeva, Anna Staff Clev 130 335-0847 - amatveeva@math.wsu.edu
May, Nathan Grad Student - - - nmay@math.wsu.edu
McBride, Sara UTA - - Tu 4-6pm, MLC sara.mcbride@wsu.edu
McDonald, Judith Prof Neill 323 335-3046 M 11:30-12:30 and 3:10-4:00 in Neill 323, MWF 8:30-9:00 in Todd 411 jmcdonald@math.wsu.edu
McGrade, Frank Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - frank.mcgrade@wsu.edu
Mifflin, Robert Emeritus Neill 201 335-3153 - mifflin@math.wsu.edu
Milham, Chuck Emeritus - - - @
Miller, Lydia Instructor Neill 129 335-6971 T Th 10-10:45am, MW 1-2pm lmiller@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Jordan Alexa TA Neill 131 - M 10-11am, W 10-11am, and 2-3pm jmiller@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Teri Grad Student WSU Vanc - - teri.miller@wsu.edu
Misenga, Antoinette UTA - - - antoinette.misenga@wsu.edu
Mitchell, Hunter UTA - - - hunter.f.mitchell@wsu.edu
MMRE, Time Slip Neill 312 335-4824 - @
Moore, Charles (Chair) Prof Neill 115/227 335-4918 by appt cnmoore@math.wsu.edu
Morgan, Mindy Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 Tu Th 10:15am-1:30pm, W 1:15-2:45pm mmorgan@math.wsu.edu
Morrison, Jillian TA Neill 404 - - jmorrison@math.wsu.edu
Nathe, Robert Grad Student - - - rnathe@math.wsu.edu
Nazareth, Larry Emeritus - - - @
Nesaei, Sepideh TA Neill 125 - F 2-5pm, MLC sepideh_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sahar TA Neill 125 - F 2-5pm, MLC sahar_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
Nesbitt, Kyle UTA - - - kyle.nesbitt@wsu.edu
Neumann, Tim Staff Abelson 221 335-1201 - tim.neumann@wsu.edu
New, Leslie Asst Prof WSU Vanc 336-9309 - leslie.new@wsu.edu
Newell, Gator UTA - - - gator.newell@wsu.edu
Newsham, Michael UTA - - - michael.newsham@wsu.edu
NG, Dina Emeritus - - - @
Ngera, Maureen Grad Student - - - mngera@math.wsu.edu
Nguyen, Kenny Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - kenny.nguyen@wsu.edu
Olabode, Damilola Omolola TA Neill 316 - Tu Th, 3-4pm, MLC dolabode@math.wsuedu
Oles, Vladyslav TA Neill 125 - F 2:10-5pm, MLC voles@math.wsu.edu
Pace, Matthew UTA - - - matthew.pace@wsu.edu
Pacioni, Claudia Instructor Neill 130 335-6293 MW 1:30-3:30pm, Tu 2:30-4:30pm pacioni@gmail.com
Panchenko, Alexander Prof Neill 329 335-3127 M W F, 3:15-5pm panchenko@math.wsu.edu
Papageorgiou, Mina Grad Student - - - mpapageorgiou@math.wsu.edu
Pascual, Francis (Jave) Assoc Prof Neill 401 335-3737 M 11am-12pm, W 1-2pm jpascual@math.wsu.edu
Paxton, Laramie TA Neill 213 - - lpaxton@math.wsu.edu
Perrier, Rachel TA Neill 316 - W 1:30-3pm, F 10am-11am, MLC rperrier@math.wsu.edu
Perry, Christopher UTA - - - christopher.perry@wsu.edu
Peterson, Serena UTA - - - serena.peterson@wsu.edu
Pham, Autumn Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - autumn.pham@wsu.edu
Pirotta, Enrico Post Doc WSU Vanc - - enrico.pirotta@wsu.edu
Porter, Morgan UTA - - - morgan.porter2@wsu.edu
Rapone, Benjamin RA Neill 224 - - brapone@math.wsu.edu
Remaley, Eric Sr. Instructor Neill 315 335-2134 Tu, W, Th, F 12:30-1:45pm remaley@math.wsu.edu
Rezapour, Mostafa TA Neill 320 - W F, 12:15-1:15, MLC mrezapour@math.wsu.edu
Rhodes, Anthony Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - anthony.rhodes@wsu.edu
Rianda, William UTA - - - william.rianda@wsu.edu
Riely, Henry TA Neill 124 - Tu Th 4-5pm, F3:30-5pm, MLC hriely@math.wsu.edu
Rumyantseva, Olga Grad Student WSU Vanc - - olga.rumyantseva@wsu.edu
Sablan, Emily Instructor Neill 129 335-6293 Tu/Th 8:30-9:30am and 12:10-1pm (Neill 129), Friday 8-11am (Thompson1) esablan@math.wsu.edu
Sakabe, Chie Instructor Neill 130 335-6293 MWF 11:10am-12pm, F 2:10-3pm csakabe@math.wsu.edu
Salehin, Dewan UTA - - - dewan.salehin@wsu.edu
Salos, George Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9344 - george.f.salos@wsu.edu
Satterthwaite, Brian Grad Student - - - bsatterthwaite@math.wsu.edu
Saul, Nathaniel RA WSU Vanc - - nathaniel.saul@wsu.edu
Saunders, S.C. Emeritus - - - @
Schreyer, Lynn Assoc Prof Neill 225 335-3152 W F, 10:30-11:30am, and Th 2-4pm, and after class lschreyer@math.wsu.edu
Schumaker, Mark Assoc Prof Neill 209 335-7273 MWF 10:30-11:30am schumaker@math.wsu.edu
Schwartz, Elissa Assoc Prof Neill 309 335-3142 - schwartz@math.wsu.edu
Selmi, Saranah RA Neill 304 - W 11:00am-12:30pm, 4:30-6pm, MLC saranah.selmi@wsu.edu
Sengupta, Amit TA Neill 413 - Tu F, 12-1:30pm, MLC asengupta@math.wsu.edu
Seubert, Cassandra Grad Student - - - cseubert@math.wsu.edu
Shim, Jemin TA - - - jshim@math.wsu.edu
Sijuwade, Adebowale TA Neill 413 - Tu W Th 2-3pm, MLC asijuwade@math.wsu.edu
Simmons, Richard Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - rick.simmons@wsu.edu
Simpson, Samantha UTA - - - samantha.t.simpson@wsu.edu
Slavit, David Prof WSU Vanc 336-9653 - dslavit@wsu.edu
Song, Yuanhong Grad Student - - - ysong@math.wsu.edu
Song, Yoonsang UTA - - - yoonsang.song@wsu.edu
Sotomayor, L. Rocio Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9386 - r.sotomayor@wsu.edu
Sottile, Matthew Affiliate Grad Faculty WSU Vanc - - msottile@math.wsu.edu
Stadum, Makenna UTA - - - makenna.stadum@wsu.edu
Stancil, Robert TA Neill 318 - M, F 12:30-1:30pm, MLC rstancil@math.wsu.edu
Stotts, Amber Time Slip Neill 103 335-0693 - amber.stotts@wsu.edu
Streipel, Jakob TA Neill 127 - M 1-2:30pm, W 2:00-3:00pm jstreipel@math.wsu.edu
Strigul, Nikolay Asst Prof WSU Vanc 336-9655 - nick.strigul@wsu.edu
Sweet, Cameron TA Neill 318 - MW 4:30-5:30pm, MLC csweet@math.wsu.edu
Thomas, Jessica UTA - - Th 10am-12pm, MLC jessica.r.thomas@wsu.edu
Toman, Kellan TA Neill 411 - M 1-4pm, MLC ktoman@math.wsu.edu
Torres, Patrick Kisa TA Neill 224 - M W 11:15am-12:45pm, MLC ptorres@math.wsu.edu
Tosic, Predrag Adjunct Sloan 339 335-0393 - predrag.tosic@wsu.edu
Tsatsomeros, Michael Prof Neill 229 335-3144 by appt. only tsat@math.wsu.edu
Tumurbaatar, Altansuren TA Neill 411 - Tu 3-5pm, Th 4-5pm, MLC atumurbaatar@math.wsu.edu
Tunheim, Jonathan UTA - - - jonathan.tunheim@wsu.edu
Valenciano, Julissa UTA - - W 11am-1pm, MLC julissa.valenciano@wsu.edu
Vincent, Kimberly Clinical Assoc Prof Morrill 212 335-3143 - vincent@math.wsu.edu
Visitor, Office Visitor Neill 317 335-9812 - info@math.wsu.edu
Vixie, Kevin Assoc Prof Neill 203 - - vixie@speakeasy.net
Voss, Sherry UTA - - - sherry.voss@wsu.edu
Voulgarakis, Nikos Asst Prof Neill 325 335-3136 MF 3:15-4:45pm nvoul@math.wsu.edu
Wagoner, Terry Staff Neill 119 335-3131 M/T/W/F 7:50-4:40, Th 7:30-4:00 (lunch 12-12:50 on M/T/W/F) (lunch 12-12:30 on Th) twagoner@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Yuan Asst Prof Neill 328 335-3161 Tu Th, 9-10:30am and 2:40-4pm ywang@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Xueying(Snow) Asst Prof Neill 417 335-6996 Tu Th 2:15-3:45pm xueying@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Jiaying Grad Student - - - jwang@math.wsu.edu
Warrick, Collin UTA - - - collin.warrick@wsu.edu
Watkins, David Emeritus Neill 311 335-7256 - watkins@math.wsu.edu
Webb, William Emeritus - - - webb@math.wsu.edu
Wen, Xiaoming Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 MWF 12:10-1:40pm and F 3:10-4:10pm (Neill), Tu 2-4pm (MLC) xwen@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Megan TA Neill 131 - M 12:15-1:15pm, W 1-2pm, MLC mwendler@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Enzo Peter TA Neill 131 - W 4-6pm, MLC ewendler@math.wsu.edu
Whitbread, James UTA - - MWF, 11am-12pm, MLC james.whitbread@wsu.edu
Whitehead, Ryan UTA - - - ryan.j.whitehead@wsu.edu
Williams, Ruth Grad Student French 336 - - ruth.williams@wsu.edu
Williams, Deborah Grad Student WSU TC - - deborah.a.williams@wsu.edu
Williamson, Timothy UTA - - - timothy.williamson@wsu.edu
Wiser, H.C. Emeritus - - - @
Wollkind, David Emeritus - - - dwollkind@wsu.edu
Xantheas, Sotiris Adjunct - - - sxantheas@math.wsu.edu
Xing, Yan TA Neill 318 - M Tu, 1-3pm, MLC yxing@math.wsu.edu
Ye, Min (Jessie) TA Neill 411 - MW 10-11am, MLC mye@math.wsu.edu
Yerokhin, Ruvim UTA - - - ruvim.yerokhin@wsu.edu
Yin, Hong-Ming Prof Neill 303 335-7263 Tu W Th, 2:30-4pm hyin@wsu.edu
Zbib, Hassan UTA - - - hassan.zbib@wsu.edu
Zhang, Yin Grad Student - - Tu 9:10-10:10 yzhang2@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Haixin UTA - - - haixin.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Dawn Sr. Instructor Neill 319 335-0507 MWF 11:20am-12:40pm, and 3:20-5pm dzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Jingyang Adjunct - - - jzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Yueqiao (Faith) TA Neill 316 - Tu Th 2:50-4:05 pm yueqiao.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhao, Yan Grad Student - - - yzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhao, Jie TA Neill 222 - MWF 11am-12pm, MLC jzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhou, Lili TA Neill 413 - F 1:00-4:00pm, MLC lzhou@math.wsu.edu
Zhu, Haiming Grad Student - - - hzhu@math.wsu.edu