WSU Department of MATHEMATICS and STATISTICS

Directory Information

Faculty      Staff      Graduate Students
Name (click for homepage) Position Room Phone Office Hours Email
Abaya, Kylie Temp MLC - kylie.abaya@wsu.edu
Afework, Aman Temp MLC - - aman.afework@wsu.edu
Al Dushaishi, Zahra Grad Student - - - zaldushaishi@math.wsu.edu
Al Duwaiki, Ali Temp MLC - - ali.alduwaiki@wsu.edu
Alahmadi, Wail Grad Student - - - walahmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alanazi, Faizah Grad Student - - - falanazi@math.wsu.edu
Albaidani, Mashael TA Neill 316 - Tu 10:30am-12:30pm (MLC) malbaidani@math.wsu.edu
Albejani, Azzah Grad Student - - - aalbejani@math.wsu.edu
Alibrahim, Ali Temp MLC - - ali.alibrahim@wsu.edu
Allen, Aaron TA Neill 124 - M 2-5pm (MLC) aallen@math.wsu.edu
Allen, David Instructor Neill 128 335-8192 M/W/F 9:30-11:30am dallen@math.wsu.edu
Alsaydalani, Amal Grad Student - - - aalsaydalani@math.wsu.edu
Alsmadi, Tariq Grad Student Neill 314 - W 11:30am-12:30pm (MLC) talsmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alvarado, Enrique TA Neill 213 - - ealvarado@math.wsu.edu
Alzaharani, Fatimah Grad Student - - - falzaharani@math.wsu.edu
Alzaleq, Lewa Post Doc Neill 317 335-9812 M 12-2pm, Wed 12-1pm lewa.alzaleq@wsu.edu
Amin, Modhurima Grad Student - - - modhurima.amin@wsu.edu
Amona, Elizabeth TA Neill 413 - Th 12-1pm (MLC) elizabeth.amona@wsu.edu
Arciniega, Rachelle Temp MLC - - rachelle.arciniega@wsu.edu
Asaki, Tom Assoc Prof Neill 228 335-3135 - tasaki@math.wsu.edu
Aseeri, Saleh Grad Student - - - saseeri@math.wsu.edu
Babbick, Lori Grad Student - - - lori_beck@wsu.edu
Badruddoza, Syed Grad Student - - - s.badruddoza@wsu.edu
Basha, Aishah Grad Student - - - abasha@math.wsu.edu
Bibelnieks, Andris TA Neill 304 - M/W 2:30-3:30pm, F 3:30-4:30pm (MLC) andris.bibelnieks@wsu.edu
Boettner, Drew Temp MLC - - drew.boettner@wsu.edu
Boice, Casey Temp MLC - - casey.boice@wsu.edu
Broussard, Matthew TA Neill 127 - W 11am-12pm, Th 1-2pm (MLC) mbroussard@math.wsu.edu
Brudie, Debbie Staff Neill 114 335-6866 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm dbrudie@math.wsu.edu
Cao, Yufeng TA Neill 213 - - ycao@math.wsu.edu
Caughell, Andrew Temp MLC - - andrew.caughell@wsu.edu
Chakraborty, Swarnita TA Neill 411 - F 11:30am-12:30pm (MLC) s.chakraborty4@wsu.edu
Cheathon, Valerie TA - - - vcheathon@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Xiongzhi Asst Prof Neill 230 335-3150 Tu/Th 10:45am-12pm xchen@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Ziyi TA Neill 404 - Tu 1-3pm, Th 2-3pm (MLC) zchen@math.wsu.edu
Chikhany, Ralph TA Neill 124 - M 2-5pm (MLC) rchikhany@math.wsu.edu
Chowdhury, SM Erfanul Kabir TA - - - chowdhury@math.wsu.edu
Christofferson, Rachel Staff Abelson 221 335-1201 CISER ra.christofferson@wsu.edu
Christopherson, Ryan Temp MLC - Tu 10:30-11:30am, Th 2-3pm (MLC) ryan.christopherson@wsu.edu
Clayton, Molly Staff Neill 107 335-6868 M-F 9:00am-5:00pm - set up appt. by email mclayton@math.wsu.edu
Conner, Harrison Temp MLC - - harrison.conner@wsu.edu
Cooper, Sandra Assoc Prof Neill 332 335-3134 M/W 1:30-2:30pm, Tu/Th 10-11am scooper@math.wsu.edu
Cooper, Kevin Adjunct Neill 322 335-4771 - kcooper@math.wsu.edu
Cowan, Nicholas Grad Student - - - ncowan@math.wsu.edu
Culp, Jordan TA Neill 127 - M 11am-1pm (MLC) jculp@math.wsu.edu
Das, Debasmita TA Neill 404 - - ddas@math.wsu.edu
Dasgupta, Nairanjana Prof Neill 403 335-3736 W 9-11am, Th 3-4pm ndasgupta@math.wsu.edu
Demissie, Misganaw Temp MLC - - misganaw.demissie@wsu.edu
Dickson, Jessica Grad Student Neill 314 - M/W/F 2:10-3pm (MLC) jdickson@math.wsu.edu
Dillon, Bob Prof Neill 324 335-5110 - dillon@math.wsu.edu
Dimitrov, Alex Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9385 - alex.dimitrov@vancouver.wsu.edu
Dong, Hongbo Asst Prof Neill 409 335-7760 - hdong@math.wsu.edu
Doss, Noah RA WSU Vanc - - noah.doss@wsu.edu
Doull, Aaron Temp MLC - - aaron.doull@wsu.edu
Dykhovychnyi, Oleksandr TA Neill 320 - M 2:30-4pm, Th 1:30-3pm (MLC) odykhovychnyi@math.wsu.edu
Ehsani Banafti, Maryam Grad Student WSU Vanc - - m.ehsanibanafti@wsu.edu
Eld, Justin Instructor Neill 129 335-6971 M 3-4pm (Thompson 1); Tu 12-2pm, 2:15-4pm, Th 1-4pm (MLC); Fri 9:10-10am (Thompson 1) jeld@math.wsu.edu
Enyew, Mastewal Temp MLC - - mastewal.enyew@wsu.edu
Erickson, Adam Post Doc WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 adam.erickson@wsu.edu
Esplin, Michael Grad Student - - - mesplin@math.wsu.edu
Evans, Marc Prof Neill 405 335-8647 M/W 2:30-4pm mevans@math.wsu.edu
Ferracina, Fabiana TA WSU Vanc - - fabiana.ferracina@wsu.edu
Fisher, Allison Grad Student - - - afisher@math.wsu.edu
Franchi, Dane Grad Student Neill 304 - - dfranchi@math.wsu.edu
Gacutan, Jasmine Temp MLC - - jasmine.gacutan@wsu.edu
Gaddis, Matthew TA Neill 320 - F 3-4pm (MLC) matthew.gaddis@wsu.edu
Gilchrist, Diane Staff Neill 113 335-4918 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm gilchrist@math.wsu.edu
Glassett, Jillian TA Neill 304 - Tu/Th 12-1:30pm (MLC) jglassett@math.wsu.edu
Gongadze, Mikhail Grad Student Neill 125 - Tu 10-11am, Th/F 11am-12pm (3W) mgongadze@math.wsu.edu
Guo, Hang (Maggie) TA - - Tu/Th 3-4pm, Th 6-7pm (MLC) hguo@math.wsu.edu
Gupta, Prashant TA Neill 222 - - prashant.gupta@wsu.edu
Hall, William Asst Prof Neill 219 335-3170 M/F 2-3pm whall@math.wsu.edu
Hampson, David Instructor Neill 128 335-8192 Th 2-5pm dhampson@math.wsu.edu
Hande, Chaitre Grad Student Neill 312 - M/W 12-1pm (MLC) chande@math.wsu.edu
Harrington, Susan Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 M/W 11am-12pm, 2-3pm, 4-5pm (MLC); Tu/Th 1-3pm sharrington@math.wsu.edu
Hart, Max Temp MLC - - maximillian.hart@wsu.edu
Hatfield, Rayeann Temp MLC - - rayeann.hatfield@wsu.edu
Hellwig, Benjamin Temp MLC - - benjamin.hellwig@wsu.edu
Heustis, Laurie Staff Daggy 201 335-8731 Data Analytics heustis@wsu.edu
Hill, David Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - david.hill@wsu.edu
Hilliard, Zach TA Neill 131 - M 1-2pm, Th 2:30-3:30pm (MLC) zhilliard@math.wsu.edu
Holland, Craig Staff Neill 4 335-2748 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm cholland@math.wsu.edu
Huang, Rui TA - - - rhuang@math.wsu.edu
Hudelson, Matthew Assoc Prof Neill 330 335-3125 - hudelson@math.wsu.edu
Huynh, Trong Temp MLC - - trong.h.huynh@wsu.edu
Huynh, Hieu Temp MLC - - hieu.huynh@wsu.edu
Jacobs, Christy Instructor Neill 223 335-3737 M/W 9:10-10:50am cjacobs@math.wsu.edu
Jandhyala, Krishna (Assoc Chair) Prof Neill 407/121 335-8450/ -8652 - jandhyala@math.wsu.edu
Jin, Shihui Grad Student - - - shihui.jin@wsu.edu
Jobrack, Matthew TA Neill 222 - Tu 11:30am-1pm, F 11:10am-12:30pm (MLC) mjobrack@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris Staff Neill 111 335-8519 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm kjohnson@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Harry (Dean) Clinical Assoc Prof Neill 414 335-2907 W/Th 1:15-2:45pm djohnson@math.wsu.edu
Johnston, Anna Adjunct drannajohnston@email.com
Kabat, Jennifer Temp MLC - - jennifer.kabat@wsu.edu
Kang, Shinwoo (Chris) TA Neill 127 - W 1-2pm (MLC) chris.kang@wsu.edu
Kaul, Abhishek Asst Prof Neill 217 335-5279 - akaul@math.wsu.edu
Kaur, Amandeep TA Neill 222 - Th 2-3pm (MLC) amandeep.kaur3@wsu.edu
Khapalov, Alex Prof Neill 307 335-3172 M/F 3:10-4pm khapala@wsu.edu
Kim, Seok Ju Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - seok.kim@wsu.edu
Kim, Youjin Temp MLC - Tu 12:10-2pm (MLC) youjin.kim@wsu.edu
Kimmerling, Paula TA Neill 312 - M 12:30-2pm (MLC) paula.kimmerling@wsu.edu
Kiser, Kim Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - kkiser@wsu.edu
Knott, Libby Prof Neill 301 335-4122 By appt. only lknott@wsu.edu
Kogan, Clark Clinical Asst. Prof Abelson 213 335-0508 CISER clark.kogan@wsu.edu
Krishnamoorthy, Bala Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9167 - kbala@wsu.edu
Krouss, Paul Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9384 - pkrouss@vancouver.wsu.edu
Lamos, Nicholas Temp MLC - - nicholas.lamos@wsu.edu
Landron, Rebecca Temp MLC - - rebecca.landron@wsu.edu
Langbuana, Muhammad Temp MLC - - muhammad.langbuana@wsu.edu
Lapin, Sergey Clinical Assoc Prof Neill 327 335-3141 M/W/F 10-11am slapin@math.wsu.edu
Latella, Joshua Temp MLC - - joshua.latella@wsu.edu
Lattanzi, Ryan TA Neill 124 - M 11am-12pm, W 10-11am, Th 1-2pm (MLC) rlattanzi@math.wsu.edu
Lazaro, Jacob Temp MLC - Su 4-8pm (MLC) jacob.lazaro@wsu.edu
Le, Hung Van TA Neill 320 - - hle@math.wsu.edu
Lesperance, Mark Instructor Neill 400B 335-9808 M-W 11am-12pm mlesperance@math.wsu.edu
Lewis, Kaitlyn Temp MLC - - kaitlyn.n.lewis@wsu.edu
Lewis, Emily Staff Neill 107 335-8645 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm elewis@math.wsu.edu
Li, Yingzi TA - - - yingzi_li@wsu.edu
Li, Jiayu Grad Student - - - jiayu.li2@wsu.edu
Li, Haijun Prof WSU Evrt 425-405-1780 - liklu@wsu.edu
Lindner, Catherine Temp MLC - - catherine.lindner@wsu.edu
Ling, Jiawei Temp MLC - - jiawei.ling@wsu.edu
Liu, Sheng-Chi Asst Prof Neill 207 335-8648 - scliu@math.wsu.edu
Liu, Yu-Yu Grad Student - - - yu-yu.liu@wsu.edu
Lorimer, Ronald Temp MLC - - ronald.lorimer@wsu.edu
Luo, Yunqi TA Neill 314 - M/F 10-11am, W 12:10-1:10pm (MLC) yluo@math.wsu.edu
Luri, Moses Grad Student - - - moses.luri@wsu.edu
Lyman, Kostiantyn TA Neill 318 - M/F 10-11:30am (MLC) klyman@math.wsu.edu
Madrid, Silvia TA Neill 224 - - madrid@math.wsu.edu
Malone Buoy, Daniel Temp MLC - - daniel.malonebuoy@wsu.edu
Manoranjan, V.S. Prof Neill 231 335-7811 Tu/Th 9-10:15am mano@wsu.edu
Manzano, Cameron Temp MLC - - cameron.manzano@wsu.edu
Mapes, Eric Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 336-9261 - eric_mapes@wsu.edu
Martin, Jeanette Sr. Instructor Neill 313 335-4308 M 2-3pm, Tu 9-11am, W 9-9:50am, 2-3pm, Th 9:30-10:30am, F 9-9:50am martin@math.wsu.edu
Math Learning Center, MLC MLC Clev 130 335-0847 - mlcinfo@math.wsu.edu
Mather, Stephen Temp MLC - - stephen.mather@wsu.edu
Matveeva, Anna Staff Clev 130 335-0847 M-Th 10am-5pm amatveeva@math.wsu.edu
May, Nathan Grad Student - - - nmay@math.wsu.edu
McDonald, Judith Prof Neill 323 335-3046 By appt. only jmcdonald@math.wsu.edu
Mcdonald-Rogers, Dominique Grad Student - - - d.mcdonald-rogers@wsu.edu
McGrade, Frank Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - frank.mcgrade@wsu.edu
Miller, Teri Grad Student WSU Vanc - - teri.miller@wsu.edu
Miller, Jordan TA Neill 131 - M 11am-12pm, W 11am-1pm (MLC) jmiller@math.wsu.edu
Misenga, Antoinette Temp MLC - - antoinette.misenga@wsu.edu
Mitchell, Hunter Temp MLC - - hunter.f.mitchell@wsu.edu
MMRE, Time Slip - 335-4824 - @
Moore, Charles (Chair) Prof Neill 115/227 335-4918 M/W 11am-12pm (227); by appt- contact Diane Gilchrist cnmoore@math.wsu.edu
Morgan, Mindy Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 M/W/F 11:15am-12:45pm, Tu 10:10-11am mmorgan@math.wsu.edu
Morrison, Jillian TA Neill 404 - M/Tu/Th 12:10-1:10pm (MLC) jmorrison@math.wsu.edu
Nathe, Robert Grad Student - - - rnathe@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sepideh TA Neill 125 - M/W 11am-12:30pm (MLC) sepideh_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sahar TA Neill 125 - M/W 11am-12:30pm (MLC) sahar_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
Neumann, Tim Staff Abelson 221 335-1201 CISER tim.neumann@wsu.edu
New, Leslie Asst Prof WSU Vanc 336-9309 - leslie.new@wsu.edu
Nguyen, Kenny Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - kenny.nguyen@wsu.edu
Nguyen, Quan Temp MLC - - quan.d.nguyen@wsu.edu
Olabode, Damilola Omolola TA Neill 316 - M/W/F 3:10-4pm (MLC) dolabode@math.wsuedu
Oles, Vladyslav TA Neill 125 - - voles@math.wsu.edu
Oliver, Lydia Instructor Neill 129 335-6971 M/W 11:10-11:50am, Tu/Th 10:15-11:30am lydia.oliver@wsu.edu
Ott, David Temp MLC - - david.ott@wsu.edu
Pacioni, Claudia Instructor Neill 130 335-6293 M/W 3-5pm, Th 2-4pm, and by appt. cseifried@wsu.edu
Panchenko, Alexander Prof Neill 329 335-3127 M/W/F 1:15-3pm panchenko@math.wsu.edu
Papageorgiou, Mina Grad Student - - - mpapageorgiou@math.wsu.edu
Pascual, Francis (Jave) Assoc Prof Neill 401 335-3126 M/Tu/Th 1-2pm, W 11am-12pm jpascual@math.wsu.edu
Paxton, Laramie Post Doc Neill 213 - - lpaxton@math.wsu.edu
Pederson, Jenna Temp MLC - - jenna.pederson@wsu.edu
Perrier, Rachel RA Neill 316 - - rperrier@math.wsu.edu
Peterson, Serena Temp MLC - M/W 1-2pm (MLC) serena.peterson@wsu.edu
Pham, Autumn Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - autumn.pham@wsu.edu
Pirotta, Enrico Post Doc WSU Vanc - enrico.pirotta@wsu.edu
Prakash, Eshna Temp MLC - - eshna.prakash@wsu.edu
Preston, Jeffrey TA Neill 413 - Tu 12-1pm (MLC) jeffrey.preston@wsu.edu
Rajasegaran, Shyam Temp MLC - - shyam.rajasegaran@wsu.edu
Rao, Priyanka Grad Student - - - priyanka.rao@wsu.edu
Rapone, Benjamin RA Neill 224 - - brapone@math.wsu.edu
Remaley, Eric Sr. Instructor Neill 315 335-2134 Tu/Th 9:30-11am remaley@math.wsu.edu
Rezapour, Mostafa TA Neill 320 - Th 3-5pm (MLC) mrezapour@math.wsu.edu
Rhodes, Anthony Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - anthony.rhodes@wsu.edu
Richardson, Alexus Temp MLC - - alexus.richardson@wsu.edu
Riely, Henry TA Neill 124 - Tu/Th 3:30-5pm (MLC) hriely@math.wsu.edu
Rumyantseva, Olga Grad Student WSU Vanc - - olga.rumyantseva@wsu.edu
Sablan, Emily Instructor Neill 129 335-6293 M/W 9:30-10:30am; Tu/Th 11:30am-12:30pm (132) esablan@math.wsu.edu
Sabochick, Katrina TA Neill 213 - Tu/Th 11am-12pm (MLC) katrina.sabochick@wsu.edu
Sakabe, Chie Instructor Neill 130 335-6293 M/W/F 10:10-11am, 2-2:40pm csakabe@math.wsu.edu
Salehin, Dewan Temp MLC - - dewan.salehin@wsu.edu
Salmon, Kacie Temp MLC - M 11am-1pm (MLC) kacie.salmon@wsu.edu
Salos, George Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9344 - george.f.salos@wsu.edu
Satterthwaite, Brian Grad Student - - - bsatterthwaite@math.wsu.edu
Saul, Nathaniel RA WSU Vanc - - nathaniel.saul@wsu.edu
Schreyer, Lynn Assoc Prof Neill 225 335-3152 Tu/Th 2-3:30pm (MLC) lschreyer@math.wsu.edu
Schumaker, Mark Assoc Prof Neill 209 335-7273 M/W/F 10:30-11:30am schumaker@math.wsu.edu
Schwartz, Elissa Assoc Prof Neill 309 335-3142 - schwartz@math.wsu.edu
Selmi, Saranah Clinical Assoc Prof - - - saranah.selmi@wsu.edu
Sheng, Yurui Grad Student - - - yurui.sheng@wsu.edu
Shim, Jemin TA Neill 318 - - jshim@math.wsu.edu
Sijuwade, Adebowale TA Neill 413 - Th 1-4pm (MLC) asijuwade@math.wsu.edu
Simmons, Richard Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - rick.simmons@wsu.edu
Slavit, David Prof WSU Vanc 336-9653 - dslavit@wsu.edu
Song, Yuanhong Grad Student - - - ysong@math.wsu.edu
Sotomayor, L. Rocio Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9386 - r.sotomayor@wsu.edu
Sottile, Matthew Affiliate Grad Faculty WSU Vanc - - msottile@math.wsu.edu
Stadum, Makenna Temp MLC - - makenna.stadum@wsu.edu
Stahl, Matthew Temp MLC - - matthew.s.stahl@wsu.edu
Stancil, Robert TA Neill 318 - M/W/F 11am-12pm (MLC) rstancil@math.wsu.edu
Stotts, Amber Staff Neill 103 335-3926 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm amber.stotts@wsu.edu
Streipel, Jakob TA Neill 127 - M 11am-12pm, Tu 10-11am, Th 2:30-3:30pm (MLC) jstreipel@math.wsu.edu
Strigul, Nikolay Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9655 - nick.strigul@wsu.edu
Suh, Jamie Temp MLC - - jamie.suh@wsu.edu
Sung, Jin Sun Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 jin.sung@wsu.edu
Sykora-Lovaas, Nicholas Temp MLC - - n.sykora-lovaas@wsu.edu
Tan, Kaituo Grad Student - - Su 4-8pm (MLC) kaituo.tan@wsu.edu
Tefera, Melakenashe Temp MLC - - melakenashe.tefera@wsu.edu
Thompson, Richelle Temp MLC - - richelle.thompson@wsu.edu
Toman, Kellan TA Neill 411 - Tu 10:30am-1:30pm (MLC) ktoman@math.wsu.edu
Tong, Yao Grad Student - - - yao.tong@wsu.edu
Tosic, Predrag Adjunct Sloan 339 335-0393 - predrag.tosic@wsu.edu
Tran, Lam Temp MLC - - lam.h.tran@wsu.edu
Tsampourakis, Konstantinos Grad Student Neill 413 - M/W/F 12-1pm (MLC) k.tsampourakis@wsu.edu
Tsatsomeros, Michael Prof Neill 229 335-3144 Tu/Th 2:30-3:30pm; or by appt. tsat@math.wsu.edu
Tumurbaatar, Altansuren TA Neill 411 - M/W 11:10am-12pm (MLC) atumurbaatar@math.wsu.edu
Tunheim, Jonathan Temp MLC - - jonathan.tunheim@wsu.edu
Vazquez Rojas, Anallely TA Neill 224 - Tu 3-4pm (MLC) a.vazquezrojas@wsu.edu
Veerayah, Sharon TA Neill 304 - Tu 2-3pm (MLC) s.veerayah@wsu.edu
Vincent, Kimberly Clinical Assoc Prof Morrill 212 335-3143 Tu 2-3pm, W 11am-12pm vincent@math.wsu.edu
Visitor, Office Visitor Neill 215 335-3154 - info@math.wsu.edu
Vixie, Kevin Assoc Prof Neill 203 Sabbatical 2018-19 vixie@speakeasy.net
Voulgarakis, Nikos Assoc Prof Neill 325 335-3136 - nvoul@math.wsu.edu
Vu, Kim-Lien (Kimmy) Temp MLC - - kim-lien.vu@wsu.edu
Wagoner, Terry Staff Neill 119 335-3131 M-F 7:30am-4:00pm twagoner@math.wsu.edu
Walle, Frank Temp MLC - - frank.walle@wsu.edu
Wang, Chung-Hsuan Grad Student - - - chung-hsuan.wang@wsu.edu
Wang, Yuan Asst Prof Neill 328 335-3161 Tu/Th 9-10:30am, 2:40-4pm ywang@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Xueying(Snow) Asst Prof Neill 417 335-6996 - xueying@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Jiaying Grad Student - - W 10am-1pm (MLC) jwang@math.wsu.edu
Welsch, Braeden Temp MLC - - braeden.welsch@wsu.edu
Wen, Xiaoming Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 Tu 1:15-3:15pm (MLC); M/W/F 3:10-4:10pm xwen@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Enzo TA Neill 131 - - ewendler@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Megan TA Neill 131 - M 12-1pm (MLC); Tu/Th 4-5pm (Thompson1) mwendler@math.wsu.edu
Whitehead, Ryan TA Neill 314 - Th 1-2pm (MLC) ryan.j.whitehead@wsu.edu
Wick, Jarrick Grad Student - - - jarrick.wick@wsu.edu
Williams, Deborah Grad Student WSU TC - - deborah.a.williams@wsu.edu
Williams, Ruth Grad Student French 336 - - ruth.williams@wsu.edu
Williamson, Timothy Temp MLC - - timothy.williamson@wsu.edu
Xantheas, Sotiris Adjunct - sxantheas@math.wsu.edu
Xing, Yan TA Neill 318 - - yxing@math.wsu.edu
Ye, Min (Jessie) TA Neill 411 - W 11am-12pm, 1:30-3:30pm (MLC) mye@math.wsu.edu
Yerokhin, Ruvim Temp MLC - ruvim.yerokhin@wsu.edu
Yin, Hong-Ming Prof Neill 303 335-7263 M-Th 2-3pm hyin@wsu.edu
Zhang, Yin Grad Student - - - yzhang2@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Dawn Sr. Instructor Neill 319 335-0507 M/W/F 11:15am-12:30pm, 4:10-5pm dzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Kai Grad Student - - - kai.zhang3@wsu.edu
Zhang, Yueqiao (Faith) TA Neill 316 - Tu/Th 10:30am-12pm (MLC) yueqiao.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Jingyang Adjunct - jzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Hongjin TA Neill 413 - Th 1-2pm (MLC) hongjin.zhang@wsu.edu