WSU Department of MATHEMATICS and STATISTICS

Directory Information

Faculty      Staff      Graduate Students
Name (click for homepage) Position Room Phone Office Hours Email
Aizezikali, Aishajiang Grad Student - - N/A a.aizezikali@wsu.edu
Ajalik, Greidi UTA - - - greidi.ajalik@wsu.edu
Alanazi, Faizah Grad Student MLC -- n/a falanazi@math.wsu.edu
Albaidani, Mashael Grad Student 316 - M, W: 11:30am-1:30pm, MLC malbaidani@math.wsu.edu
Alldredge, Richard Emeritus 401 335-3737 NA alldredg@wsu.edu
Allen, David Instructor 128 335-8192 - dallen@math.wsu.edu
Alnamnakani, Elyas UTA - - - elyas.alnamnakani@wsu.edu
Alqassabi, Abdallah UTA - - - adballah.alqassabi@wsu.edu
Alvarado, Enrique TA 213 No phone - ealvarado@math.wsu.edu
Anupindi, Sakti Grad Student MLC -- n/a sanupindi@math.wsu.edu
Arishi, Fozia Grad Student MLC No phone N/A farishi@math.wsu.edu
Ariyawansa, Ari Emeritus - - - ari@wsu.edu
Asaki, Tom Assoc Prof 228 335-3135 - tasaki@math.wsu.edu
Babbick, Lori Grad Student WSU Vanc - n/a lori_beck@wsu.edu
Bean, Julie Instructor 215 335-3154 - julie_bean@wsu.edu
Berreth, Emily UTA - - - emily.berreth@wsu.edu
Boice, Casey UTA - - - @
Broussard, Matthew TA 127 - - mbroussard@math.wsu.edu
Brudie, Debbie Staff 114 335-6866 M-F 8am-5pm dbrudie@math.wsu.edu
Burke, Christian UTA - - - @
Cao, Yufeng TA 213 No phone Thursday 2:30-5:00pm ycao@math.wsu.edu
Chai, Haobo Grad Student 125 - W 11:00am-12:00pm hchai@math.wsu.edu
Chappelle, Candace Grad Student 316 No phone n/a cchappelle@math.wsu.edu
Chau, Patrick TA 124 - Tu,Th: 3:00-5:00pm, W: 10:00am -12:00pm, MLC pchau@math.wsu.edu
Cheathon, Valerie TA 314 - - vcheathon@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Ziyi TA 404 No phone - zchen@math.wsu.edu
Chikhany, Ralph TA 124 - Tu, Th 12-1:30pm, MLC rchikhany@math.wsu.edu
Coffey, Todd Clinical Asst. Prof Abel 213 335-0508 - todd.coffey@wsu.edu
Cooper, Sandra Assoc Prof 332 335-3134 - scooper@math.wsu.edu
Cooper, Kevin Information Systems Manager 322 335-4771 - kcooper@wsu.edu
Culp, Jordan TA 127 - - jculp@math.wsu.edu
Das, Debasmita TA 404 - Wednesdays 11am-2pm, MLC ddas@math.wsu.edu
Dasgupta, Nairanjana Prof 403 335-3736 - ndasgupta@math.wsu.edu
Demissie, Misganaw UTA - - - misganaw.demissie@wsu.edu
Deng, Hua Grad Student - - - hua.deng@wsu.edu
Dillon, Bob Prof 324 335-5110 - dillon@math.wsu.edu
Dimitrov, Alex Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9385 - alex.dimitrov@vancouver.wsu.edu
Dong, Hongbo Asst Prof 409 335-7760 - hdong@math.wsu.edu
Dragich, Nathanael UTA - - - nathanael.dragich@wsu.edu
Duan, Yushan Grad Student - - - yduan@wsu.edu
Dykhovychnyi, Oleksandr TA 320 - - odykhovychnyi@math.wsu.edu
Ebbay, Valerie Time Slip 312 335-4824 - valerie.ebbay@wsu.edu
Ehsani Banafti, Maryam Grad Student WSU Vanc - - m.ehsanibanafti@wsu.edu
Eld, Justin Instructor 129 335-6971 - jeld@math.wsu.edu
Ellis, Katelynn Grad Student WSU Vanc - - katelynn.ellis@wsu.edu
Elms, Nicholas UTA - - - nicholas.elms@wsu.edu
Etelawi, Abdulrazag M Grad Student MLC - - aetelawi@math.wsu.edu
Evans, Marc Prof 405 335-8647 - mevans@math.wsu.edu
Fakron, Osama TA 314 - - fakron@math.wsu.edu
Foley, Eric UTA - - - eric.foley@wsu.edu
Genz, Alan Prof 232 335-2131 - genz@mathDOTwsuDOTedu
Gilchrist, Diane Staff 113 335-4918 M-F 8am-4:00pm gilchrist@math.wsu.edu
Gilsrud, Thomas UTA - - - thomas.gilsrud@wsu.edu
Glassett, Jillian TA 304 No phone MW, 1:30-2:00pm MLC jglassett@math.wsu.edu
Gongadze, Mikhail Grad Student MLC -- n/a mgongadze@math.wsu.edu
Guo, Hang TA - - - hguo@math.wsu.edu
Gupta, Prashant TA 222 - - prashant.gupta@wsu.edu
Hamlin, Nathan Adjunct 130 MLC 335-0844 - nhamlin@math.wsu.edu
Hampson, David Instructor 128 335-8192 M, W, 10:30-12:30 dhampson@math.wsu.edu
Harper, Howie Time Slip 103 335-3926 - howie.harper@.wsu.edu
Harrington, Susan Instructor 305 335-3049 - sharrington@math.wsu.edu
Hart, Maximillian UTA - - - maxmillian.hart@wsu.edu
Henning, Devayn UTA - - - devayn.henning@wsu.edu
Hester, Laura UTA - - TuTh 9-10am Thomp 5 laura.hester@wsu.edu
Higgins, Abigail RA 318 No phone RA, no office hours ahiggins@math.wsu.edu
Hill, David Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - david.hill@wsu.edu
Hilliard, Zach TA 131 No phone - zhilliard@math.wsu.edu
Holland, Craig Staff 4 335-2748 M-F 8:00am - 5:00 pm cholland@math.wsu.edu
Hooft, Johannah Lynn TA 314 No phone - jhooft@math.wsu.edu
Houenou, Boris Grad Student - - - boris.houenou@wsu.edu
Hu, Yunfeng TA 213 No phone - yhu@math.wsu.edu
Huang, Rui TA 304 No phone - rhuang@math.wsu.edu
Hudelson, Matthew Assoc Prof 330 335-3125 - hudelson@math.wsu.edu
Jacobs, Christy Staff 107 335-6868 M-F 9:00am-5:00pm & set up appt. by email cjacobs@math.wsu.edu
Jacroux, Michael Prof 205 335-3130 - jacroux@math.wsu.edu
Jandhyala, Krishna (Assoc Chair) Prof 407/121 335-8450/335-8652 - jandhyala@math.wsu.edu
Jobrack, Matthew TA 222 - M-Th, 1:30-2:45pm, MLC mjobrack@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Harry (Dean) Clinical Assoc Prof 414 335-2907 - djohnson@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris Staff 111 335-8519 M-F 8-5 kjohnson@math.wsu.edu
Jones, Eleanor (Grace) UTA - - - eleanor.jones@wsu.edu
Jujhavarapu, Sindhuja Instructor 128 335-8192 - sjujhavarapu@math.wsu.edu
Julian, Faith UTA - - - faith.julian@wsu.edu
Kallaher, Mike Emeritus 331 335-3132 - mkallaher@wsu.edu
Kaminsky, Joshua Grad Student - - no office hours, on leave status 1/2016 joshua.kaminsky@wsu.edu
Karas, Joshua TA 404 - - jkaras@math.wsu.edu
Karunakaran, Monica Post Doc 317 335-9812 - monicak@math.wsu.edu
Karunakaran, Shiv Asst Prof 219 335-3170 - shivk@math.wsu.edu
Kasigwa, Michael TA 320 No phone Tu, Th: 11am-1pm mkasigwa@math.wsu.edu
Khapalov, Alex Prof 307 335-3172 - khapala@wsu.edu
Kimmerling, Paula UTA - - - paula.kimmerling@wsu.edu
Knott, Libby Prof 301 335-4122 - lknott@wsu.edu
Kolste, Caylan TA 124 - - ckolste@math.wsu.edu
Krishnamoorthy, Bala Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9167 - kbala@wsu.edu
Krouss, Paul Instructor WSU Vanc (360) 546-9384 - pkrouss@vancouver.wsu.edu
Kurz, Jennifer Staff 103 335-3926 8am-5pm jkurz@math.wsu.edu
Lanzinger, Kate UTA - - - kate.lanzinger@wsu.edu
Lapin, Sergey Clinical Assoc Prof 327 335-3141 - slapin@math.wsu.edu
Le, Hung Van TA 320 - Mon, 10am-1pm hle@math.wsu.edu
Leaders, Shara UTA - - - shara.leaders@wsu.edu
Lesperance, Mark Instructor 400B 335-9808 - mlesperance@math.wsu.edu
Li, Shan RA 314 No phone RA, no office hours shan.li@wsu.edu
Li, Yingzi TA 304 - - yingzi_li@wsu.edu
Li, Wei TA 413 No phone - wli@math.wsu.edu
Li, Haijun Prof Evrt-405 425-405-1780 - liklu@wsu.edu
Liu, Sheng-Chi Asst Prof 207 335-8648 - scliu@math.wsu.edu
Liu, Huinan TA 127 No phone On Leave, updated 9/16 hliu@math.wsu.edu
Lundholm, Ian TA 318 No phone - ilundholm@math.wsu.edu
Luo, Juan Grad Student 413 - M 6:00-9:00p, Th 12:00-3:00pm jluo@math.wsu.edu
Madrid, Silvia TA 224 No phone M-F, 11:45am-1pm, CUE 316 madrid@math.wsu.edu
Manoranjan, V.S. (Assoc Senior Dean) Prof 231 335-7811 by appt mano@wsu.edu
Mapes, Eric Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 6-9261 - eric_mapes@wsu.edu
Martin, Jeanette Sr. Instructor 313 335-4308 - martin@math.wsu.edu
Mason, Jeremiah UTA - - - jeremiah.mason@wsu.edu
Math Learning, Center MLC Clevland 130 335-0847 - mlcinfo@math.wsu.edu
Matveeva, Anna Staff MLC 130 335-0847 M 1-4pm, 5-9pm, TuWTh 2-4pm, 5-9pm, S 4-9pm MLC amatveeva@math.wsu.edu
McCranie, Matthew UTA - - - matthew.mccranie@wsu.edu
McDonald, Judith Prof 323 335-3046 - jmcdonald@math.wsu.edu
Mifflin, Robert Emeritus 201 335-3153 - mifflin@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Lydia Instructor 129 335-6971 - lmiller@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Teri Grad Student WSU Vanc -- n/a teri.miller@wsu.edu
Miller, Jordan Alexa TA 131 - M-Th, 3-4:30pm, MLC jmiller@math.wsu.edu
MMRE, M Time Slip 312 335-4824 - @
Moore, Charles (Chair) Prof 115/227 335-4918 - cnmoore@math.wsu.edu
Morgan, Mindy Instructor 305 335-3049 - mmorgan@math.wsu.edu
Morrison, Jillian TA 404 No phone - jmorrison@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sahar Grad Student WSU Vanc - - sahar.nesaei@wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sepideh Grad Student WSU-V - - sepideh.nesaei@wsu.edu
Neumann, Tim Staff ABEL 221 335-1201 CISER - Half-time @ WSU tim.neumann@wsu.edu
New, Leslie Asst Prof WSU-Vanc 6-9309 - leslie.new@wsu.edu
Newsham, Michael UTA - - - @
Ngera, Maureen Grad Student - - - mngera@math.wsu.edu
Noorazar, Hossein TA 125 No phone - hnoorazar@math.wsu.edu
Olabode, Damilola Omolola TA 316 - Tu, Th 10am-2:30pm, MLC dolabode@math.wsuedu
Oles, Vladyslav TA 125 No phone - voles@math.wsu.edu
Oostrom, Martijn UTA - - Tu 1:10-2:40, F 12:10-1:40 MLC martijn.oostrom@wsu.edu
Oruganti Sai Prakash, Sai Prudhvi TA 413 - - soruganti@math.wsu.edu
Pacioni, Claudia Instructor 130 335-6293 - pacioni@gmail.com
Panchenko, Alexander Prof 329 335-3127 - panchenko@math.wsu.edu
Pascual, Francis(Jave) Assoc Prof 223 335-3126 - jpascual@math.wsu.edu
Paxton, Laramie TA 213 - - lpaxton@math.wsu.edu
Payton, Spencer TA 318 No phone - spayton@math.wsu.edu
Phan, Kimberlee UTA - - - kimberlee.phan@wsu.edu
Potts-Moore, Richard Grad Student MLC -- n/a rpotts-moore@math.wsu.edu
Ranz, Tanner UTA - - - tanner.ranz@wsu.edu
Rapone, Benjamin Joseph RA 224 No phone - brapone@math.wsu.edu
Remaley, Eric Sr. Instructor 315 335-2134 - remaley@math.wsu.edu
Rezapour, Mostafa TA 320 - Fridays 11:45am-2:45pm, MLC mrezapour@math.wsu.edu
Rhodes, Kayla UTA - - - kayla.rhodes@wsu.edu
Rice, Aaron UTA - - - aaron.rice@wsu.edu
Riely, Henry TA 124 No phone - hriely@math.wsu.edu
Rumyantseva, Olga Grad Student WSU Vanc - - olga.rumyantseva@wsu.edu
Sablan, Emily Instructor 129 335-6293 - esablan@math.wsu.edu
Sakabe, Chie Instructor 130 335-6293 - csakabe@math.wsu.edu
Salehin, Dewan UTA - - - dewan.salehin@wsu.edu
Salos, George Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9344 - george.f.salos@wsu.edu
Schreyer, Lynn Assoc Prof 225 335-3152 - lschreyer@math.wsu.edu
Schumaker, Mark Assoc Prof 209 335-7273 - schumaker@math.wsu.edu
Schwartz, Elissa Assoc Prof 309 Math 3142/SBS 5631 on leave schwartz@math dot wsu dot edu
Selmi, Saranah RA 304 - Tu, W, Th: 1-5pm, MLC saranah.selmi@wsu.edu
Sengupta, Amit TA 413 No phone - asengupta@math.wsu.edu
Seubert, Cassandra Grad Student - No phone - cseubert@math.wsu.edu
Shim, Jemin TA 125 No phone - jshim@math.wsu.edu
Sijuwade, Adebowale TA 413 - MWF, 1-2pm, MLC asijuwade@math.wsu.edu
Slavit, David Prof WSU Vanc 6-9653 - dslavit@wsu.edu
Sotomayor, L. Rocio Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9386 - r.sotomayor@wsu.edu
Sottile, Matthew Affiliate Grad Faculty - - - msottile@math.wsu.edu
Stotts, Amber Time Slip 103 335-3926 - amber.stotts@wsu.edu
Strigul, Nikolay Asst Prof WSU Vanc 6-9655 - nick.strigul@wsu.edu
Sweet, Cameron TA 318 No phone M-Th, 8:30-9am, and 10:15-10:45, MLC csweet@math.wsu.edu
Toman, Kellan TA 411 No phone - ktoman@math.wsu.edu
Torres, Patrick Kisa TA 224 No phone Wednesday 10:30am-12:30pm ptorres@math.wsu.edu
Tosic, Predrag Affiliate Grad Faculty Sloan 339 335-0393 - predrag.tosic@wsu.edu
Tsatsomeros, Michael Prof 229 335-3144 on leave tsat@math.wsu.edu
Tumurbaatar, Altansuren TA 411 - - atumurbaatar@math.wsu.edu
Valenciano, Julissa UTA - - - julissa.valenciano@wsu.edu
Vincent, Kimberly Clinical Assoc Prof MORL 212 335-3143 M-F, 8:30-9am MORL 212 vincent@math.wsu.edu
Visitor, Office Visitor 217 335-5279 - info@math.wsu.edu
Vixie, Kevin Assoc Prof 203 No phone - vixie@speakeasy.net
Voulgarakis, Nikos Asst Prof 325 5-3136 - nvoul@math.wsu.edu
Wagoner, Terry Staff 119 335-3131 M-F 7:30-12:00 and 12:30-4:00pm twagoner@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Xueying(Snow) Asst Prof 417 335-6996 n/a xueying@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Xinyu (Cindy) TA 320 No phone - xwang@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Yuan Asst Prof 328 335-3161 - ywang@math.wsu.edu
Watkins, David Prof 311 335-7256 - watkins@math.wsu.edu
Webb, William Emeritus 230 335-3150 No office hours webb@math.wsu.edu
Wen, Xiaoming Instructor 305 335-3049 M,W,Th,F: 1:25-2:25, and Tu 1:25-2:25 MLC xwen@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Megan TA 131 - M-Th, 3-4pm mwendler@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Enzo Peter TA 131 - M-Th, 10:30-11:30am, MLC ewendler@math.wsu.edu
Wick, Jarrick UTA - - - jarrick.wick@wsu.edu
Wiedeback, Benjamin TA 127 - - benjamin.wiedeback@wsu.edu
Williams, Deborah Grad Student WSU Tri-Cities - - deborah.a.williams@wsu.edu
Wollkind, David Emeritus 211 335-3804 No Office Hours dwollkind@wsu.edu
Xantheas, Sotiris Adjunct - - - sxantheas@math.wsu.edu
Xing, Yan TA 411 No phone - yxing@math.wsu.edu
Ye, Min TA 411 No phone - mye@math.wsu.edu
Yin, Hong-Ming Prof 303 335-7263 M-F, 2:45-4:30pm hyin@wsu.edu
Young, Nathan UTA - - - nathan.young@wsu.edu
Zhang, Dawn Sr. Instructor 319 335-0507 - dzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Xueyu UTA - - - xueyu.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Yueqiao(Faith) TA 316 - M,W, 3-5pm MLC yueqiao.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Junhao UTA - - - junghao.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Jingyang Adjunct - - - jzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhao, Zixu (Tiffany) UTA - - - zixu.zhao@wsu.edu
Zhao, Yan Grad Student - - - yzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhao, Xin Grad Student - No phone - xzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhao, Jie TA 222 No phone - jzhao@math.wsu.edu
Zhou, Lili TA 413 No phone - lzhou@math.wsu.edu