WSU Department of MATHEMATICS and STATISTICS

Directory Information

Faculty      Staff      Graduate Students
Name (click for homepage) Position Room Phone Office Hours Email
Al Dushaishi, Zahra Grad Student - - - zaldushaishi@math.wsu.edu
Alahmadi, Wail Grad Student - - - walahmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alanazi, Faizah Grad Student - - - falanazi@math.wsu.edu
Albaidani, Mashael TA Neill 316 - - malbaidani@math.wsu.edu
Albejani, Azzah Grad Student - - - aalbejani@math.wsu.edu
Allen, Aaron TA Neill 127 - M/Tu 12-2pm; Th 1-2pm (MLC) aallen@math.wsu.edu
Allen, David Instructor Neill 128 335-8192 - dallen@math.wsu.edu
Alsaydalani, Amal Grad Student - - - aalsaydalani@math.wsu.edu
Alsmadi, Tariq Grad Student - - - talsmadi@math.wsu.edu
Alvarado, Enrique TA Neill 213 - - ealvarado@math.wsu.edu
Alzaharani, Fatimah Grad Student - - - falzaharani@math.wsu.edu
Asaki, Tom Assoc Prof Neill 228 335-3135 - tasaki@math.wsu.edu
Aseeri, Saleh Grad Student - - - saseeri@math.wsu.edu
Babbick, Lori Grad Student - - - lori_beck@wsu.edu
Basha, Aishah Grad Student - - - abasha@math.wsu.edu
Bean, Julie Instructor Neill 215 335-3154 - julie_bean@wsu.edu
Broussard, Matthew TA Neill 127 - - mbroussard@math.wsu.edu
Brudie, Debbie Staff Neill 114 335-6866 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm dbrudie@math.wsu.edu
Cao, Yufeng TA Neill 213 - - ycao@math.wsu.edu
Chai, Haobo TA Neill 314 - - hchai@math.wsu.edu
Cheathon, Valerie TA Neill 314 - - vcheathon@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Xiongzhi Asst Prof Neill 230 335-3150 - xchen@math.wsu.edu
Chen, Ziyi TA Neill 404 - - zchen@math.wsu.edu
Chikhany, Ralph TA Neill 124 - - rchikhany@math.wsu.edu
Chowdhury, SM Erfanul Kabir TA Neill 124 - - chowdhury@math.wsu.edu
Clayton, Molly Staff Neill 107 335-6868 M-F 9:00am-5:00pm - set up appt. by email mclayton@math.wsu.edu
Cooper, Sandra Assoc Prof Neill 332 335-3134 - scooper@math.wsu.edu
Cooper, Kevin Adjunct Neill 322 335-4771 - kcooper@math.wsu.edu
Cowan, Nicholas Grad Student - - - ncowan@math.wsu.edu
Culp, Jordan TA Neill 127 - Th 3-4pm (M315); Th 4-5pm (M440) (MLC) jculp@math.wsu.edu
Das, Debasmita TA Neill 404 - - ddas@math.wsu.edu
Dasgupta, Nairanjana Prof Neill 403 335-3736 - ndasgupta@math.wsu.edu
Dickson, Jessica Grad Student - - - jdickson@math.wsu.edu
Dillon, Bob Prof Neill 324 335-5110 - dillon@math.wsu.edu
Dimitrov, Alex Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9385 - alex.dimitrov@vancouver.wsu.edu
Dong, Hongbo Asst Prof Neill 409 335-7760 - hdong@math.wsu.edu
Doss, Noah RA WSU Vanc - - noah.doss@wsu.edu
Dykhovychnyi, Oleksandr TA Neill 320 - - odykhovychnyi@math.wsu.edu
Ebbay, Valerie Time Slip Neill 312 335-4824 - valerie.ebbay@wsu.edu
Ehsani Banafti, Maryam Grad Student WSU Vanc - - m.ehsanibanafti@wsu.edu
Eld, Justin Instructor Neill 129 335-6971 - jeld@math.wsu.edu
Ellis, Katelynn Grad Student WSU Vanc - - katelynn.ellis@wsu.edu
Erickson, Adam Post Doc WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 adam.erickson@wsu.edu
Esplin, Michael Grad Student - - - mesplin@math.wsu.edu
Evans, Marc Prof Neill 405 335-8647 - mevans@math.wsu.edu
Fisher, Allison Grad Student - - - afisher@math.wsu.edu
Foley, Eric Grad Student Neill 124 - - efoley@math.wsu.edu
Franchi, Dane Grad Student - - - dfranchi@math.wsu.edu
Gilchrist, Diane Staff Neill 113 335-4918 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm gilchrist@math.wsu.edu
Glassett, Jillian TA Neill 304 - M-Th 2-2:30pm (MLC) jglassett@math.wsu.edu
Gongadze, Mikhail Grad Student Neill 125 - - mgongadze@math.wsu.edu
Guo, Hang (Maggie) TA - - - hguo@math.wsu.edu
Gupta, Prashant TA Neill 222 - - prashant.gupta@wsu.edu
Hall, William Asst Prof Neill 219 335-3170 - whall@math.wsu.edu
Hamlin, Nathan Adjunct Clev 130 335-0844 - nhamlin@math.wsu.edu
Hampson, David Instructor Neill 128 335-8192 - dhampson@math.wsu.edu
Hande, Chaitre Grad Student - - - chande@math.wsu.edu
Harrington, Susan Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 - sharrington@math.wsu.edu
Hart, Max UTA MLC - - maximillian.hart@wsu.edu
Hellwig, Benjamin UTA MLC - - benjamin.hellwig@wsu.edu
Hill, David Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - david.hill@wsu.edu
Hilliard, Zach TA Neill 131 - - zhilliard@math.wsu.edu
Holland, Craig Staff Neill 4 335-2748 M-F 8:00am-5:00pm cholland@math.wsu.edu
Hu, Yunfeng TA Neill 213 - - yhu@math.wsu.edu
Huang, Rui TA - - - rhuang@math.wsu.edu
Hudelson, Matthew Assoc Prof Neill 330 335-3125 - hudelson@math.wsu.edu
Jacobs, Christy Instructor Neill 223 335-3737 - cjacobs@math.wsu.edu
Jandhyala, Krishna (Assoc Chair) Prof Neill 407/121 335-8450/ -8652 - jandhyala@math.wsu.edu
Jobrack, Matthew TA Neill 222 - M/W 2-4pm; Tu/Th 10-11am (MLC) mjobrack@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Kris Staff Neill 111 335-8519 M-F 7:30am-4:00pm kjohnson@math.wsu.edu
Johnson, Harry (Dean) Clinical Assoc Prof Neill 414 335-2907 - djohnson@math.wsu.edu
Johnston, Anna Adjunct drannajohnston@email.com
Juneau, Douglas J. Staff Abelson 324A 335-4597 - douglas_juneau@wsu.edu
Kaul, Abhishek Asst Prof Neill 217 335-5279 - akaul@math.wsu.edu
Khapalov, Alex Prof Neill 307 335-3172 - khapala@wsu.edu
Kim, Seok Ju Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - seok.kim@wsu.edu
Kimmerling, Paula UTA MLC - - paula.kimmerling@wsu.edu
Kiser, Kim Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - kkiser@wsu.edu
Knott, Libby Prof Neill 301 335-4122 By appt. only lknott@wsu.edu
Kogan, Clark Clinical Asst. Prof Abelson 213 335-0508 - clark.kogan@wsu.edu
Kolste, Caylan TA - - - ckolste@math.wsu.edu
Krishnamoorthy, Bala Assoc Prof WSU Vanc 336-9167 - kbala@wsu.edu
Krouss, Paul Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9384 - pkrouss@vancouver.wsu.edu
Kurz, Jennifer Staff Neill 103 335-3926 M-F 7:30am-4:00pm jkurz@math.wsu.edu
Lapin, Sergey Clinical Assoc Prof Neill 327 335-3141 - slapin@math.wsu.edu
Lattanzi, Ryan TA Neill 320 - M-F 10:15-10:45am (MLC) rlattanzi@math.wsu.edu
Le, Hung Van TA Neill 320 - - hle@math.wsu.edu
Lesperance, Mark Instructor Neill 400B 335-9808 M-W 9-10am mlesperance@math.wsu.edu
Lewis, Emily Staff Neill 107 335-8645 M-F 7:30am-4:00pm elewis@math.wsu.edu
Li, Haijun Prof WSU Evrt 425-405-1780 - liklu@wsu.edu
Li, Yingzi TA Neill 304 - - yingzi_li@wsu.edu
Li, Shan RA Neill 314 - - shan.li@wsu.edu
Li, Wei TA Neill 413 - - wli@math.wsu.edu
Liu, Sheng-Chi Asst Prof Neill 207 335-8648 - scliu@math.wsu.edu
Luo, Yunqi TA Neill 314 - - yluo@math.wsu.edu
Lyman, Kostiantyn TA Neill 318 - M/W 10am-2:30pm (MLC) klyman@math.wsu.edu
Madrid, Silvia TA Neill 224 - - madrid@math.wsu.edu
Manoranjan, V.S. Prof Neill 231 335-7811 - mano@wsu.edu
Mapes, Eric Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 336-9261 - eric_mapes@wsu.edu
Martin, Jeanette Sr. Instructor Neill 313 335-4308 - martin@math.wsu.edu
Math Learning Center, MLC MLC Clev 130 335-0847 - mlcinfo@math.wsu.edu
Matveeva, Anna Staff Clev 130 335-0847 M-Th 10am-5pm amatveeva@math.wsu.edu
May, Nathan Grad Student - - - nmay@math.wsu.edu
McDonald, Judith Prof Neill 323 335-3046 - jmcdonald@math.wsu.edu
McGrade, Frank Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - frank.mcgrade@wsu.edu
Miller, Jordan TA Neill 131 - Tu/Th 10:15-11:45am (MLC) jmiller@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Lydia Instructor Neill 129 335-6971 By appt. only lmiller@math.wsu.edu
Miller, Teri Grad Student WSU Vanc - - teri.miller@wsu.edu
MMRE, Time Slip Neill 312 335-4824 - @
Moore, Charles (Chair) Prof Neill 115/227 335-4918 By appt. - contact Diane Gilchrist cnmoore@math.wsu.edu
Morgan, Mindy Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 - mmorgan@math.wsu.edu
Morrison, Jillian TA Neill 404 - - jmorrison@math.wsu.edu
Nathe, Robert Grad Student - - - rnathe@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sahar TA Neill 125 - - sahar_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
Nesaei, Sepideh TA Neill 125 - - sepideh_nesaei@math.wsu.edu
Neumann, Tim Staff Abelson 221 335-1201 - tim.neumann@wsu.edu
New, Leslie Asst Prof WSU Vanc 336-9309 - leslie.new@wsu.edu
Nguyen, Kenny Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - kenny.nguyen@wsu.edu
Olabode, Damilola Omolola TA Neill 316 - - dolabode@math.wsuedu
Oles, Vladyslav TA Neill 125 - - voles@math.wsu.edu
Pacioni, Claudia Instructor Neill 130 335-6293 - cseifried@wsu.edu
Panchenko, Alexander Prof Neill 329 335-3127 M 1-2:30pm; W 3-5pm; F 3:30-5pm panchenko@math.wsu.edu
Papageorgiou, Mina Grad Student - - - mpapageorgiou@math.wsu.edu
Pascual, Francis (Jave) Assoc Prof Neill 401 335-3126 M/W 1-2pm; Tu/Th 2-3pm jpascual@math.wsu.edu
Paxton, Laramie TA Neill 213 - - lpaxton@math.wsu.edu
Perrier, Rachel TA Neill 316 - - rperrier@math.wsu.edu
Pham, Autumn Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - autumn.pham@wsu.edu
Pirotta, Enrico Post Doc WSU Vanc - enrico.pirotta@wsu.edu
Rapone, Benjamin RA Neill 224 - - brapone@math.wsu.edu
Remaley, Eric Sr. Instructor Neill 315 335-2134 - remaley@math.wsu.edu
Rezapour, Mostafa TA Neill 320 - - mrezapour@math.wsu.edu
Rhodes, Anthony Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - anthony.rhodes@wsu.edu
Riely, Henry TA Neill 124 - - hriely@math.wsu.edu
Rumyantseva, Olga Grad Student WSU Vanc - - olga.rumyantseva@wsu.edu
Sablan, Emily Instructor Neill 129 335-6293 - esablan@math.wsu.edu
Sakabe, Chie Instructor Neill 130 335-6293 - csakabe@math.wsu.edu
Salos, George Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9344 - george.f.salos@wsu.edu
Satterthwaite, Brian Grad Student - - - bsatterthwaite@math.wsu.edu
Saul, Nathaniel RA WSU Vanc - - nathaniel.saul@wsu.edu
Schreyer, Lynn Assoc Prof Neill 225 335-3152 - lschreyer@math.wsu.edu
Schumaker, Mark Assoc Prof Neill 209 335-7273 - schumaker@math.wsu.edu
Schwartz, Elissa Assoc Prof Neill 309 335-3142 - schwartz@math.wsu.edu
Selmi, Saranah RA Neill 304 - - saranah.selmi@wsu.edu
Shim, Jemin TA - - - jshim@math.wsu.edu
Sijuwade, Adebowale TA Neill 413 - M/W 11:45am-1:15pm asijuwade@math.wsu.edu
Simmons, Richard Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 - rick.simmons@wsu.edu
Slavit, David Prof WSU Vanc 336-9653 - dslavit@wsu.edu
Song, Yuanhong Grad Student - - - ysong@math.wsu.edu
Sotomayor, L. Rocio Sr. Instructor WSU Vanc 360-546-9386 - r.sotomayor@wsu.edu
Sottile, Matthew Affiliate Grad Faculty WSU Vanc - - msottile@math.wsu.edu
Stancil, Robert TA Neill 318 - - rstancil@math.wsu.edu
Stotts, Amber Time Slip Neill 103 335-0693 M-Th 8-9am, 10:20am-12pm; F 8am-12:30pm amber.stotts@wsu.edu
Streipel, Jakob TA Neill 127 - - jstreipel@math.wsu.edu
Strigul, Nikolay Asst Prof WSU Vanc 336-9655 - nick.strigul@wsu.edu
Sung, Jin Sun Adjunct WSU Vanc 360-546-9788 jin.sung@wsu.edu
Sweet, Cameron TA Neill 318 - - csweet@math.wsu.edu
Toman, Kellan TA Neill 411 - - ktoman@math.wsu.edu
Torres, Patrick Kisa TA Neill 224 - - ptorres@math.wsu.edu
Tosic, Predrag Adjunct Sloan 339 335-0393 - predrag.tosic@wsu.edu
Tsampourakis, Konstantinos Grad Student Neill 413 - - k.tsampourakis@wsu.edu
Tsatsomeros, Michael Prof Neill 229 335-3144 - tsat@math.wsu.edu
Tumurbaatar, Altansuren TA Neill 411 - - atumurbaatar@math.wsu.edu
Vincent, Kimberly Clinical Assoc Prof Morrill 212 335-3143 - vincent@math.wsu.edu
Visitor, Office Visitor Neill 317 335-9812 - info@math.wsu.edu
Vixie, Kevin Assoc Prof Neill 203 - vixie@speakeasy.net
Voulgarakis, Nikos Asst Prof Neill 325 335-3136 - nvoul@math.wsu.edu
Wagoner, Terry Staff Neill 119 335-3131 M-F 7:30am-4:00pm twagoner@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Yuan Asst Prof Neill 328 335-3161 - ywang@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Xueying(Snow) Asst Prof Neill 417 335-6996 - xueying@math.wsu.edu
Wang, Jiaying Grad Student - - - jwang@math.wsu.edu
Wen, Xiaoming Instructor Neill 305 335-3049 - xwen@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Megan TA Neill 131 - - mwendler@math.wsu.edu
Wendler, Enzo TA Neill 131 - - ewendler@math.wsu.edu
Williams, Deborah Grad Student WSU TC - - deborah.a.williams@wsu.edu
Williams, Ruth Grad Student French 336 - - ruth.williams@wsu.edu
Xantheas, Sotiris Adjunct - sxantheas@math.wsu.edu
Xing, Yan TA Neill 318 - Tu/F 12-1:25pm (MLC) yxing@math.wsu.edu
Ye, Min (Jessie) TA Neill 411 - - mye@math.wsu.edu
Yin, Hong-Ming Prof Neill 303 335-7263 M-Th 2:30-3:30pm hyin@wsu.edu
Zhang, Yin Grad Student - - - yzhang2@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Dawn Sr. Instructor Neill 319 335-0507 - dzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhang, Yueqiao (Faith) TA Neill 316 - Tu/Th 12-1:30pm (MLC) yueqiao.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhang, Jingyang Adjunct - jzhang@math.wsu.edu
Zhao, Jie TA Neill 222 - - jzhao@math.wsu.edu